Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][Port][2.3.5] GALAXIAN V6 - Supercharged

OP bigfau

3rd May 2012, 11:38 PM   |  #211  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
im changing the fonts in the system menu.
setting => display => font style ,And its happens with all the fonts.

where can i found the original rom? is it with the same name at I9000 forum?
Last edited by cmeyal; 3rd May 2012 at 11:40 PM.
3rd May 2012, 11:43 PM   |  #212  
bigfau's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Zanesville, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 10,809
 
5,059 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmeyal

im changing the fonts in the system menu.
setting => display => font style ,And its happens with all the fonts.

where can i found the original rom? is it with the same name at I9000 forum?

Idk. Nobody has reported that problem before. Here is the link. Might have to read through post to see if there is a compatible theme in the I9000 section.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=20821398

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using Tapatalk 2
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bigfau For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2012, 01:09 AM   |  #213  
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigfau

Idk. Nobody has reported that problem before. Here is the link. Might have to read through post to see if there is a compatible theme in the I9000 section.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=20821398

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using Tapatalk 2

I think this themes here works..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1605936
The Following User Says Thank You to xxxSuperserieSxxx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 12:20 AM   |  #214  
Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Is there any way I can put stock wifi and battery icons...

Rom is perfect, but I just want to change that.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using XDA
13th May 2012, 01:19 AM   |  #215  
sledgeharvy's Avatar
Senior Member
Virginia Beach
Thanks Meter: 40
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
I flashed this Rom with ZenArcades Infusion-GB-Z-CoreA2-VideoFix kernel, and ran the V6 Supercharger tweaks. It made this rom so much better. It was zippy before, but this is just unreal. Battery life is alright, I used the H3LL out of it today and only got about 7.5 hours out of it, but considering the extreme heavy use, and OC to 1.6GHz, and the fact I was using it out doors with the brightness almost all the way up, Yeah, I'm willing to forgive it.. lol.. and really, I'm still at 29% so it's not like it was completely dead.

But I really want to thank you for porting the Epic 4G Launcher and all Widgets that come with it, because I think that is the sexiest UI's on the Market, (Until SGS3 releases, lol), okay, i'll get off my "Soap Box".. lol..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sledgeharvy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 05:10 AM   |  #216  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 28
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Is there another mirror for this rom, multiupload is not working for me
13th May 2012, 05:16 AM   |  #217  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 27,284
 
101010
15,898 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cal4877

Is there another mirror for this rom, multiupload is not working for me

Go a few pages back...bigfau and i posted some mirrors...k
20th May 2012, 07:30 PM   |  #218  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
hi

how can i disable the standard lock screan?

i need to use the PIN lock screen due to security Requirements mail in my work but it cant work because of the sgs2 lock
5th June 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #219  
Member
Flag Penza
Thanks Meter: 15
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
I've tried install this rom after GTG unbrick and LB3 boot and I've got bootloop. What should I do to avoid that?
5th June 2012, 10:58 PM   |  #220  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 27,284
 
101010
15,898 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Flint try this...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1613523

Then try again to install this ROM...

The Following User Says Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes