Post Reply

[HOW-TO][DIY] What You Know about Rosie?

OP tommytomatoe

29th April 2012, 09:43 PM   |  #141  
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 71
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Question Messages buttons
Quote:
Originally Posted by frickinjerms

holy crap haha i finallllllllllllllllllly got it :P

after many-a-fc's i got this to work and mapped mms with the little word bubble on the right button my phone was sooooooooo pissed at me

tommytomatoe ftw!!!

Can you post pngs of message buttons please?
30th April 2012, 07:55 AM   |  #142  
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 71
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Question Rosie remap
Is it possible to remap right button to DEFAULT messaging app? For example, if you have alternative dialer, by pressing phone button, you get a prompt which dialer you want. So i can launch handcent with right button if i choose so. I know i can use launchkey for this, but this is a better (natural and straightforward way)
2nd May 2012, 02:01 AM   |  #143  
rootlinux's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland
Thanks Meter: 2,855
 
3,595 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Thanks Tommy

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2
5th May 2012, 01:49 AM   |  #144  
alexthesniper21's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Unhappy weather forcecloses when editing com.htc.resources.apk
I changed the png's in drawable hdpi to make the rosie look a bit like sense 3.5. once i swype the weather widget to a different country, htc sense forcecloses on me. weather app is fine but sense just crashes , what am i doing wrong?
7th May 2012, 06:26 AM   |  #145  
tommytomatoe's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Knoxville USA
Thanks Meter: 6,821
 
6,256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexthesniper21

I changed the png's in drawable hdpi to make the rosie look a bit like sense 3.5. once i swype the weather widget to a different country, htc sense forcecloses on me. weather app is fine but sense just crashes , what am i doing wrong?

Pastebin logcat of the force close. That is only way I can know.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk 2
25th May 2012, 01:58 AM   |  #146  
killa408shark's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Jose CA
Thanks Meter: 117
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
noob question Tommy to make a sense 1.0 dock to look like a sense 2.1 which pgn do I need to replace?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes