Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] 1900Mhz

OP Jlaeo

25th May 2012, 06:44 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Rom any work where the 3G at a frequency of 1900Mhz (wcdma)?
thanks!
25th May 2012, 08:11 AM   |  #2  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jlaeo

Rom any work where the 3G at a frequency of 1900Mhz (wcdma)?
thanks!

I don't think so, the processor can't handle that much

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
25th May 2012, 01:15 PM   |  #3  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,805
 
13,384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thatgrass

I don't think so, the processor can't handle that much

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

He doesnt mean cpu -_-

At gsmarena you can see wich frequency.s you have

Sent from my i9070 using xda premium
25th May 2012, 02:44 PM   |  #4  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolCatGetHome

He doesnt mean cpu -_-

At gsmarena you can see wich frequency.s you have

Sent from my i9070 using xda premium

Oh yeah, I see stupid mee

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
27th May 2012, 06:37 AM   |  #5  
Darkshado's Avatar
Senior Member
Montréal
Thanks Meter: 469
 
996 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
No ROM can change what frequencies work on the phone.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
1900mhz, gio, internet, samsung, wcmda
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes