5,596,568 Members 41,058 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Whether you used this subject on the device? And whether left you it?
Yes 29 85.29%
No 5 14.71%
Voters: 34. You may not vote on this poll

ICS Full Themes for Zeus 6.1-6.3 & Marvel Releases

Tip us?
 
noskojv
Old
#61  
noskojv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 171
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by pjames7 View Post
Gloxksss Update theme for Zeus 6.24?


Enviado desde mi LG-P970 usando Tapatalk 2
There will be a little later.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to noskojv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bab0
Old
#62  
Bab0's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Guadalajara
Works on Marvel v9?
 
dehosti
Old
#63  
dehosti's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 180
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Curitiba
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bab0 View Post
Works on Marvel v9?
yes, I'm using.
The Following User Says Thank You to dehosti For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bab0
Old
(Last edited by Bab0; 25th May 2012 at 09:19 PM.)
#64  
Bab0's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Guadalajara
Quote:
Originally Posted by dehosti View Post
yes, I'm using.
Thanks Friend, I will use...

I can use this MMS_MOD for this ROM Marvel v9?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...61&postcount=2
 
_LIR_
Old
#65  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 27
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Ramenskoe
On the Marvel is not advanced power-menu.
I can not write to the Development-thread, so I ask here.
Is it possible to add to Marvel advanced power-menu?
The author of this theme have tried to do it, but it does not work.
Perhaps it is because Tanturum CWM? Although the usual set Touch CWM.

sorry for my english.
 
lgblack
Old
#66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2012
can i flash it on zeus v6.25?
 
venomcorp
Old
#67  
venomcorp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 94
Join Date: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by lgblack View Post
can i flash it on zeus v6.25?
NO!result - bootloop
LG Optimus PRAIM IN BLACK.....
 
Gloxksss
Old
#68  
Gloxksss's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 70
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Taganrog
Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp View Post
NO!result - bootloop
is not it, is on 6.27 and everything works
 
Grakel
Old
#69  
Grakel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 364
Posts: 567
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Valencia
Awesome theme, Im using it since zeus 6.1
Only minor bug I found is that in the quick panels, 2G-3G-2G3G rotation stopped working.
U just had to touch it to change between them, now u've got to hold the button to show up the normal data settigns.
 
Mick2K
Old
#70  
Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 97
Join Date: Jan 2012
I got Satusbar FCs on Zeus 6.27
Bad English? Who cares! I'm German.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes