View Poll Results: Whether you used this subject on the device? And whether left you it?
Yes 29 85.29%
No 5 14.71%
Voters: 34. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

ICS Full Themes for Zeus 6.1-6.3 & Marvel Releases

OP Gloxksss

25th May 2012, 05:53 AM   |  #61  
noskojv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 214
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by pjames7

Gloxksss Update theme for Zeus 6.24?


Enviado desde mi LG-P970 usando Tapatalk 2

There will be a little later.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to noskojv For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2012, 08:43 PM   |  #62  
Bab0's Avatar
Member
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 7
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Works on Marvel v9?
25th May 2012, 08:53 PM   |  #63  
dehosti's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Curitiba
Thanks Meter: 42
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bab0

Works on Marvel v9?

yes, I'm using.
The Following User Says Thank You to dehosti For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2012, 09:04 PM   |  #64  
Bab0's Avatar
Member
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 7
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dehosti

yes, I'm using.

Thanks Friend, I will use...

I can use this MMS_MOD for this ROM Marvel v9?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...61&postcount=2
Last edited by Bab0; 25th May 2012 at 09:19 PM.
26th May 2012, 02:58 PM   |  #65  
Junior Member
Flag Ramenskoe
Thanks Meter: 9
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
On the Marvel is not advanced power-menu.
I can not write to the Development-thread, so I ask here.
Is it possible to add to Marvel advanced power-menu?
The author of this theme have tried to do it, but it does not work.
Perhaps it is because Tanturum CWM? Although the usual set Touch CWM.

sorry for my english.
29th May 2012, 01:21 AM   |  #66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
can i flash it on zeus v6.25?
29th May 2012, 06:31 PM   |  #67  
venomcorp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lgblack

can i flash it on zeus v6.25?

NO!result - bootloop
2nd June 2012, 02:12 PM   |  #68  
Gloxksss's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Taganrog
Thanks Meter: 38
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp

NO!result - bootloop

is not it, is on 6.27 and everything works
3rd June 2012, 03:51 PM   |  #69  
Grakel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 372
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Awesome theme, Im using it since zeus 6.1
Only minor bug I found is that in the quick panels, 2G-3G-2G3G rotation stopped working.
U just had to touch it to change between them, now u've got to hold the button to show up the normal data settigns.
3rd June 2012, 04:05 PM   |  #70  
Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
I got Satusbar FCs on Zeus 6.27

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes