Post Reply

[APP][Galaxy S3] S - Voice

OP TheFrankenstain

23rd May 2012, 04:01 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Link not working....plz give another link.....thank u

Sent from my GT-I9003 using xda premium
23rd May 2012, 04:40 AM   |  #22  
ayush95gupta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 28
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Smile Thumbs up...
Great budy....nd thnx
23rd May 2012, 12:38 PM   |  #23  
kkrraazzyy's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor
Flag XDA 24/7
Thanks Meter: 2,883
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
this applications is always giving the network error
23rd May 2012, 01:15 PM   |  #24  
rockyseenu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 722
 
1,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkrraazzyy

this applications is always giving the network error

Check this Bro.. Link...
The Following User Says Thank You to rockyseenu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2012, 08:47 PM   |  #25  
kkrraazzyy's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor
Flag XDA 24/7
Thanks Meter: 2,883
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Will try this fixed svoice.apk
28th May 2012, 01:44 AM   |  #26  
game62's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
aokp rom can install and work...
28th May 2012, 04:57 PM   |  #27  
ashmotif200's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Arrow
for those who cannot use this as it is for ICS
try iris

its not as good as s-voice or siri but it works
28th May 2012, 05:09 PM   |  #28  
luiseteyo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 2,070
 
2,198 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
For those having network problem...

1. Open root explorer or similar
2. Go to system/build prop --> Open in text editor



3. Modify the following lines:

Code:
ro.product.model=GT-I9003
to

Code:
ro.product.model=GT-I9300
and

Code:
ro.product.device=GT-I9003
to

Code:
ro.product.device=GT-I9300
4. Press Save and exit in the upper right corner

5. Reboot

source: the given by jayharper
28th May 2012, 11:05 PM   |  #29  
kkrraazzyy's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor
Flag XDA 24/7
Thanks Meter: 2,883
 
2,694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
instead of editing your build.prop

try this svoice.apk it works fine and sis not give the network error


link : http://www.mediafire.com/?fp04n29phdzeram
12th June 2012, 05:03 PM   |  #30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
CM9 and S Voice
Please, help me. You are running CM9. Where can I find this rom (because the ones I find a lot of things are not yet working well) and can I install it at my
I9003, running XXKPQ? After installing CM9, I want to install S Voice. Thank you so mnuch for your help.

Best regards,
Lara


The Galaxy S III is running ICS, so the app is probably only programmed for ICS. I'm running CM9 and it works

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 PM ----------

If you want to test S Voice set the language to english and say:
"How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood"

The answer has to be:
"A woodchuck would chuck all the wood he could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood."[/QUOTE]

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes