Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Galaxy Y users in the Philippines

OP qtu

28th May 2012, 06:01 AM   |  #701  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Can i join!?
Last edited by nhey_killuah; 28th May 2012 at 06:06 AM.
28th May 2012, 07:22 AM   |  #702  
jeffcleds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Naga City
Thanks Meter: 58
 
499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
yes, as long as you are a filipino
28th May 2012, 07:28 AM   |  #703  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kentoi me

@leo, bro..
Or
@all, guys did you tried back and menu buttons vibrates wen press? I already tried it but one thing makes me think why, is wen i restore my ttbckup and enable a2sd. After reboots, the vibrates gone wen pressed.. i try to check those codes wer i set to make it vibrates all are ok and set.. wew can sumone help me?

sent from God..

dont forget to press THANKS if i help you

why not restore your TTB and then enable a2sd before flashing vibrate back and home buttons?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nhey_killuah

Can i join!?

you can join, have fun, its a forum, just follow the rules though
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeffcleds

yes, as long as you are a filipino

you do not need to be a filipino to join this thread, anyone can join as long as ur in the Philippines, but nonetheless, this thread is not limited to filipinos only
28th May 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #704  
kentoi me's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lost city
Thanks Meter: 38
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
@ronnie.. i already tried it bro.. restoring then flashing.. but sad to say... no vibrates..

sent from God..

dont forget to press THANKS if i help you
28th May 2012, 10:23 AM   |  #705  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Thanks for the encouraging words pal
30th May 2012, 05:14 AM   |  #706  
Spragen's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Dumaguete City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
after flashing merruk kernel. no status bar? any solution ?
30th May 2012, 06:01 AM   |  #707  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spragen

after flashing merruk kernel. no status bar? any solution ?

no idea what you did, since merruk is just a kernel and it doesnt affect systemui
30th May 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #708  
lupin661's Avatar
Senior Member
FAR away
Thanks Meter: 287
 
1,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
get the flashable fix of the status bar, what rom are u using.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk
30th May 2012, 01:32 PM   |  #709  
esrom02's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
So here's the thread I'm looking for >.<.. Been at XDA for since I bought my TF101 but now SGY.. Would like to hear from you guys, what is the best ROM for SGY in terms of performance, stability and battery.. hmm.. friendly should I say? Anyways, looking forward to your suggestions Thank you po..

Pinoy Ako !
30th May 2012, 02:57 PM   |  #710  
leodasal2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iloilo City
Thanks Meter: 264
 
929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by esrom02

So here's the thread I'm looking for >.<.. Been at XDA for since I bought my TF101 but now SGY.. Would like to hear from you guys, what is the best ROM for SGY in terms of performance, stability and battery.. hmm.. friendly should I say? Anyways, looking forward to your suggestions Thank you po..

Pinoy Ako !

the best (if stability is what you want) rom would be a modified stock rom

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes