FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

[JB/ICS][ADDON](FIX) Samsung-Addon (SGS3) for CM10,HellyBean & CM9/AOKP/Slim and more

393 posts
Thanks Meter: 505
 
By smalldookie, Senior Member on 22nd May 2012, 10:44 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th May 2012, 03:45 AM |#181  
zzmomo73's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zzmomo73

Didn't work. I flashed through CWM on AOKP B37 and the flash was successful, but it would get stuck on boot animation.







Quote:
Originally Posted by smalldookie

Yes, I think it should work. When it's even working on i9001, that is way less similar to i9000 than captivate, this should be no problem. But please report back when you tried it.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk 2


Tried from twis and it worked without a problem
Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium
 
 
30th May 2012, 03:59 AM |#182  
Vasishta Reddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 2,334
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smalldookie

Yes, I think it should work. When it's even working on i9001, that is way less similar to i9000 than captivate, this should be no problem. But please report back when you tried it.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk 2

Hey its even working for galaxy SL I9003.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vasishta Reddy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th May 2012, 04:19 AM |#183  
NeoNikon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tetronic

How to make 'Apps' to go in the middle of dock? They are always right and when I want to put something there it turns into 'Delete'. Also, when I try this trick with customizable grid from video I don't get dock at bottom to add items and my pages on home screen are not numbered.

That's the normal touchwiz5... you can only add up to 4 apps nexto the drawer icon. try touchwiz 4.5 if you want your drawer icon to be in the middle.. its just as smooth but not as nice

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
Last edited by NeoNikon; 30th May 2012 at 04:22 AM.
30th May 2012, 07:14 AM |#184  
Member
Flag Naples
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vasishta Reddy

Hey its even working for galaxy SL I9003.

It's working well on galaxy SL i9003 with [ROM][ICS][4.0.4][IMM76I] EXPERIMENTAL CyanogenMod 9 - Alpha 6?
Last edited by maverikdj; 30th May 2012 at 08:46 AM.
30th May 2012, 10:10 AM |#185  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maverikdj

It's working well on galaxy SL i9003 with [ROM][ICS][4.0.4][IMM76I] EXPERIMENTAL CyanogenMod 9 - Alpha 6?

Yes, i flashed this addon over alpha 6 and it's working great!!
I'm loving it!!

Inviato dal mio GT-I9003 con Tapatalk 2
30th May 2012, 11:57 AM |#186  
Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
is it working with cybergr roms?

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA
30th May 2012, 12:58 PM |#187  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Please make it working for slim too! Any possibility to remove the touchwiz from the package prior to flashing?
Thx!

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
30th May 2012, 01:34 PM |#188  
Abyv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Simply amazing. ..flashed over cm9. All going smoothly.

Ur a legend ...cheers

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
30th May 2012, 02:16 PM |#189  
mohamobo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Work with Samsung Vibrant CM9
30th May 2012, 02:20 PM |#190  
Abyv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamobo

Work with Samsung Vibrant CM9

Try and see

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
30th May 2012, 02:52 PM |#191  
pxrave's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
Donate to Me
More
hey i have some problem

all works fine when i remove the twframework..

for what i need the tw framework?

tw launcher is working fine whitout

iam on latest cm9 nightly

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
addon, cm9, samsung, sgs3, twics
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes