FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[DICUSSION][UNOFFICIAL][CM9][WEEKLIES]Android ICS 4.0.4

1,025 posts
Thanks Meter: 359
 
By Jaani, Senior Member on 23rd April 2012, 01:12 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
1st June 2012, 07:11 AM |#721  
Arjen's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Musselkanaal
Thanks Meter: 5,950
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pt.jcosta

arjen why and in CM9 nightlies does not appear in the dropbox upload daily as the site of CyanogenMod?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

It's a choice I made.

Sent from my phone using xda premium.
 
 
1st June 2012, 08:16 AM |#722  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question Do
Hi all!

Why does not the microphone during conversation with the Connection of headphones?
I have headphones from the player. Yesterday put MIUIv4 - everything works. Previously, there was CM7 (any version) - did not work, but said it was a problem in itself CM7 Put on top of CM9 - worked, but yesterday, as did wipe all - stopped working.
1st June 2012, 10:22 AM |#723  
soham93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
stock cm9 music player
hey guys i have a request..does anyone have the stock cm9 music player (not Apollo)..

please guys
1st June 2012, 11:13 AM |#724  
seriousia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 251
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soham93

hey guys i have a request..does anyone have the stock cm9 music player (not Apollo)..

please guys

Can't you just extract it from previous Rom zip ?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
1st June 2012, 11:24 AM |#725  
soham93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seriousia

Can't you just extract it from previous Rom zip ?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

i can't..I have deleted the previous from zip and I can't download another 100 mb for it (my mobile internet bandwidth has about 40 mb left with 2 days to go) and no access to a pc
1st June 2012, 11:43 AM |#726  
mastershefis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brno
Thanks Meter: 909
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soham93

i can't..I have deleted the previous from zip and I can't download another 100 mb for it (my mobile internet bandwidth has about 40 mb left with 2 days to go) and no access to a pc

Music - CM9
The Following User Says Thank You to mastershefis For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st June 2012, 11:59 AM |#727  
soham93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mastershefis

Music - CM9

thanks man..really appreciate it
1st June 2012, 01:43 PM |#728  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Did Lupo buy his new Optimus One? I miss him posting here. He's always so cheerful and helpful!
The Following User Says Thank You to philhouse For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st June 2012, 01:45 PM |#729  
RockR172's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,519
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philhouse

Did Lupo buy his new Optimus One? I miss him posting here. He's always so cheerful and helpful!

[OT]
Seriously...!!
Happiest developer i have ever seen...
[/OT]

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
1st June 2012, 02:23 PM |#730  
Member
Flag porto
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Love this rom but i can't stand it anymore I'm having force closes all the time the phone reboots itself and I have to take off the battery because it won't start and them I'm always losing my google account this is very very bad!!! I'm using s2e but when i was using link2sd the same happened :'(

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2
2nd June 2012, 01:56 AM |#731  
Member
Singapore
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Hi I need some advise on using link2sd, on doing a nan restore, when I did a nand restore, all the linked apps is force closed.

so far, I tried I ungaze app2sd, which I can do a full nanrestore nicely.

but the issue with this ungaze app2sd apps is that when I update ROM using flash over , I have to do the titanium restore all over again. I wonder is there any suggestion that I can preserve the information in the ext. can Link2sd do that?

can Link2sd do preserve information of linked app when do ROM flashover.

thanks.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes