5,605,187 Members 37,659 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] RunnyMede Xtreme v2 | Best Sense3.5 Experience|Rom+Kernel | [Virtuous+RCmix3D]

Tip us?
 
Evil-Monkey
Old
(Last edited by Evil-Monkey; 20th May 2012 at 12:51 AM.)
#61  
Evil-Monkey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 488
Join Date: May 2010
Location: San Diego
Default Cam issues

Isn't there a way to fix flash delay without flashing new cam?

echo en Android

[Android] HTC One M7 | [ROM] Viper 5.8 Pro
[Hboot] 1.54 GE | S-OFF | [Recovery] CWM 6.0.4.6 Touch
[Kernel] Elemental X 14 | [Radio] 4A.24.3263.09
[Service] TMO USA

[Android] HTC One S[4] | [ROM] Viper 2.2 Pro
[Android] Mytouch 4G [Retired via Hulk Smash]
[Android] MyTouch 32B [Retired old]

 
gixer2000
Old
#62  
gixer2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 289
Join Date: Apr 2011
nice rom. mega smooth
 
Jbazt_katuforzs
Old
#63  
Jbazt_katuforzs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 344
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Baliuag Bulacan
link is broken? too bad...
 
gixer2000
Old
#64  
gixer2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 289
Join Date: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jbazt_katuforzs View Post
link is broken? too bad...
Link works. Skip the add at the top then u will get the right link

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
 
mskater182
Old
#65  
mskater182's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 20
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Tampa
One bug I have found is that when using light grid live wallpaper the colors do not change to the settings I choose for expamle white and blue come up as black and yellow. Has not done this with any other rom. Just flashed this amazing Rom yesterday along with the tdj kernal and have experienced no single problem except for ffc which there is a fix for around here
 
DKStunna108
Old
#66  
DKStunna108's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 334
Posts: 335
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Los Angeles

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mskater182 View Post
One bug I have found is that when using light grid live wallpaper the colors do not change to the settings I choose for expamle white and blue come up as black and yellow. Has not done this with any other rom. Just flashed this amazing Rom yesterday along with the tdj kernal and have experienced no single problem except for ffc which there is a fix for around here
Use doubleshot camera to fix ffc

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA
TEAM-PSYCHO
 
mskater182
Old
#67  
mskater182's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 20
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Tampa
True I've Ben looking at the one stop shop camera page but I couldn't decide on one. Does anyone know the pros and cons to these is one better than the other, or is one better for this specific rom. Thanks
 
theimmortalone
Old
#68  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 169
Join Date: Nov 2010
Hey guys I have a question for you. I've been trying to install this Rom. And everytime I try to install the Rom it just reboots in a cycle. Do I need a certain recovery? I have touchcovery rc 4.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
New Phone: T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S4 Titanium - ROOTED[Easiet ROOT I've ever done!!!]
Rom: Stock Rom[Until I find one I like]
Android: 4.2.2
Retired Phones:
MY MYTOUCH 4G IS HISTORY. Touchscreen is all F***ED UP!
Phone: HTC MyTouch 4G(HTC Glacier)
ROM: COREDROID MYTOUCH 4G v1.3
Previous Phones:
Sprint - HTC Evo 4G
T-Mobile - MyTouch 3G(Sold); MyTouch 3G w/ 3.5 jack(Sold); HTC G1(Sold); HTC G2(Sold); MyTouch Slide(Non HTC)[Still have]; Samsung Galaxy S2(Sold);
 
gixer2000
Old
#69  
gixer2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 289
Join Date: Apr 2011
Quote:
Hey guys I have a question for you. I've been trying to install this Rom. And everytime I try to install the Rom it just reboots in a cycle. Do I need a certain recovery? I have touchcovery rc 4.<br />
<br />
Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
Did you read any of this thread before trying to flash? You need to flash another kernel after flashing the rom. First few pages talk all about it

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to gixer2000 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dave5777
Old
#70  
dave5777's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 365
Posts: 728
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: California

 
DONATE TO ME
I can't get root access in any app. Anyone else with this?

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes