Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Giroscop stop working

OP EclipseX

31st May 2012, 10:46 AM   |  #1  
EclipseX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quinta do Conde
Thanks Meter: 209
 
2,745 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
I dont know why but after almost one month with tmobile ics leak sensors for gyroscope, rotation stop working in any app

Someone have this issue?

Sent from my XT910 using XDA
Last edited by EclipseX; 31st May 2012 at 03:48 PM.
31st May 2012, 03:39 PM   |  #2  
maarawoe's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 116
 
863 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
You meant the "gyroscope" didn't you? ;)

Sent from my XT910 using xda premium
31st May 2012, 03:47 PM   |  #3  
EclipseX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quinta do Conde
Thanks Meter: 209
 
2,745 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yes lol. Sorry for the bad english

Sent from my XT910 using XDA
2nd June 2012, 12:03 PM   |  #4  
EclipseX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quinta do Conde
Thanks Meter: 209
 
2,745 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Ok its very anoying this ics leak. The gyfoscope now only work on youtube....super anoying. I did wipe cache and dalvik

Sent from my XT910 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes