Zooper Widget! Create Anything
Post Reply

[Q] ICS Phone app FC with changed dpi

OP JorX_AD

2nd June 2012, 12:28 PM   |  #21  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,869
 
13,420 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by henryliew96

Edit

/Meta-INF/CERT.RSA
/Meta-INF/CERT.SF
/Meta-INF/MANIFEST.MF
.

Dude
You cant modify those O.o



Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium
2nd June 2012, 12:29 PM   |  #22  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,869
 
13,420 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by henryliew96

Edit:
AndroidManifest.xml
classes.dex
resources.arsc


And to modify those in that shape is unpossible

Needs atleast decompiling




Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium
2nd June 2012, 01:11 PM   |  #23  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 544
 
1,630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolCatGetHome

And to modify those in that shape is unpossible

Needs atleast decompiling




Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium

But at recompile apktool gives error

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
2nd June 2012, 03:39 PM   |  #24  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,869
 
13,420 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
True

I have strings.xml problems

O.o

Only moddified dimens.xml




Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium
2nd June 2012, 04:00 PM   |  #25  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 544
 
1,630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolCatGetHome

True

I have strings.xml problems

O.o

Only moddified dimens.xml




Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium

Even if you dont edit anything it gives an error

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
6th July 2012, 05:56 AM   |  #26  
cappucinoace's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Angry this is nice.. ^_^
hi, i've use the last cm9 nightly and change my dpi to 145... and no phone fc...
its simple, just try use hdpi theme and u will fine... i'm using cm9 slate theme that i find on playstore i forgot who made it..
so far so good...


ooohhh, my english sooo bad..i'm sorry for that...
press thanks if i helped you..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes