Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Strap hole?

OP AnnihilatorSC

6th January 2011, 12:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Does this device have a strap hole?
Thanks in advance.
8th January 2011, 08:51 AM   |  #2  
kapanak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
As far as I know, none of the LG or Samsung WP7 devices have a built-in strap hole. My LG Optimus 7 certainly does not. But seriously, you are gonna ruin such a sleek device with a strap hole? To each his/her own...
3rd June 2012, 03:52 PM   |  #3  
dataghoul's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
The Samsung Omnia 7 WP7 device has a built-in strap hole.
5th February 2013, 09:05 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Where
Where are you going to attach the strap hole on Optimus 7
7th March 2013, 10:00 AM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
mine strap hole is filled with dust. and it not able to put new starp.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes