Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,731 Members 50,599 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

14 Toggle Mod for Blaze

Tip us?
 
gmillz
Old
(Last edited by gmillz; 27th April 2012 at 06:28 AM.)
#1  
gmillz's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1691
Posts: 705
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Shreveport

 
DONATE TO ME
Default 14 Toggle Mod for Blaze

This is a 14 toggle mod for the quick panel. It contains toggles for:
Wifi, Data, GPS, Flashlight, Sound, Rotation, Bluetooth, Airplane, Auto Sync, Brightness, Reboot, Shutdown, Lockscreen and Screentimeout.

Flash with CWM.

I don't know if this works or not so make a backup. I do not have the phone so don't blame me if you brick.

Here's a working link. https://www.box.com/s/65ab2b1c5e5d0cf78ead
LG G2 running Slim Bean 4.4.2
 
ad.hoc
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmillz View Post
This is a 14 toggle mod for the quick panel. It contains toggles for:
Wifi, Data, GPS, Flashlight, Sound, Rotation, Bluetooth, Airplane, Auto Sync, Brightness, Reboot, Shutdown, Lockscreen and Screentimeout.

Flash with CWM.

I don't know if this works or not so make a backup. I do not have the phone so don't blame me if you brick.
ttps://www.box .com/files#/files/0/f/0/1/f_2114338927
The link you posted does not work.
 
gmillz
Old
#3  
gmillz's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1691
Posts: 705
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Shreveport

 
DONATE TO ME
Updated OP with new link.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
LG G2 running Slim Bean 4.4.2
 
shabbypenguin
Old
#4  
shabbypenguin's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 4761
Posts: 4,446
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
https://www.box.com/s/65ab2b1c5e5d0cf78ead

here is a clickable version

great work man
If you feel as though my work is worth something, you can alwaysDonate
 
ad.hoc
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbypenguin View Post
https://www.box.com/s/65ab2b1c5e5d0cf78ead

here is a clickable version

great work man
Thanks for the clickable link.
 
ad.hoc
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
I also received status 0 after I attempted to install zip.
 
Desertstorm00
Old
#7  
Desertstorm00's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2012
Same for me...I tried to flash the ROM using Rom Manager and got "Status 0" and aborted...Any ideas?
 
Flowbyte
Old
#8  
Flowbyte's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 121
Join Date: May 2012
Sadly I have am getting the same error.

Sent from my SGH-T769 using xda premium
 
charlieb620
Old
#9  
charlieb620's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1927
Posts: 13,257
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Flashes fine with CWM but no changes to my toggle menu. Restored back to my previous state.

Sent from my SGH-T769 using XDA Premium App

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more

Browse the Internet with the Innovative Atlas Web Browser

For the most part, Chrome, Firefox, and Dolphin Browser have no real rivals among … more