Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][PORT] JoyOS [BETA0][Uploaded]

30th May 2012, 02:31 PM |#51  
jcval13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Very nice, looks good.
 
 
30th May 2012, 02:58 PM |#52  
aN1maToRRR™'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 34
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Please fix wifii hotspot also

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
31st May 2012, 01:46 AM |#53  
nganipcuy's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Post Report
As my Promise... the bugs...
  1. Rotation doesn't work
  2. If I set Status bar to the bottom, notification bar will not appear
  3. If you type SMS the first char doesn't appear in Uppercase letter, and i have recheck the keyboard option

and some suggestion
  1. Re-size-able widget
  2. is the widget locked? i can't move it to bottom before there an another widget
The Following User Says Thank You to nganipcuy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st May 2012, 03:29 PM |#54  
karlo0321's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 716
 
683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
nice rom. good job
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to karlo0321 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st June 2012, 10:59 AM |#55  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
1,314 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
nice...smooth.. but hope you can modify the status bar in more iphone like center clock at semi trans
2nd June 2012, 04:37 AM |#56  
nganipcuy's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Another report...

1. It's not the rotation bug... but the acelerometer that doesn't work
2. Sometime Hang or something (not OCed)...

Keep it better bro


Oh oh! Add iPhone keyboard... it A MUSS

Sent from my AwesomePhone
3rd June 2012, 07:34 PM |#57  
karlo0321's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 716
 
683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Much better if you use smart keyboard pro with the skin of cupertino.its a good combination of iphone style keyboard for this )

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to karlo0321 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes