FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[MOD] Rezound Boot Animations

1,585 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,856
 
By WasabiWa83, Recognized Themer on 11th January 2012, 12:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd June 2012, 07:20 PM |#281  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
Is there anyway to slow down the animation?

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
 
 
3rd June 2012, 07:46 PM |#282  
Rom-Addict's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
Ucan change the 15 in desc to 10 see ifit helps but with only 40 images it's still gonna go fast

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Rom-Addict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd June 2012, 08:31 PM |#283  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
I tried to lower it to 5 and 10. Both times the boot ani wouldnt work.

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
3rd June 2012, 08:37 PM |#284  
Rom-Addict's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
Gimme asec, lemme try somethin......

edit:see if this works

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk 2
Attached Files
File Type: zip lcars2.zip - [Click for QR Code] (7.21 MB, 3 views)
Last edited by Rom-Addict; 3rd June 2012 at 08:59 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Rom-Addict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 03:04 AM |#285  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
I tried dropping it to 5 fps and it wont take. What am i missing?

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
4th June 2012, 03:37 AM |#286  
Rom-Addict's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
don't think i've ever made one that slow....see if this one at 5 works...did the 2nd one i put with 10 work?.......
Attached Files
File Type: zip lcars5fps.zip - [Click for QR Code] (7.21 MB, 3 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Rom-Addict For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 04:56 AM |#287  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
Yeah. I seriously appreciate all your help

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
The Following User Says Thank You to apophis9283 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 05:05 AM |#288  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
How come when i change the fps it doesnt work?

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
4th June 2012, 10:49 AM |#289  
Rom-Addict's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by apophis9283

How come when i change the fps it doesnt work?

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!

I just rezip, don't think ucan just open zip & edit desc file. Also wenu zip you must use store compression,..

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk 2
4th June 2012, 02:57 PM |#290  
apophis9283's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pekin
Thanks Meter: 5,373
 
Donate to Me
More
What should the compression be?

sent from my S-OFF, INCREDIBLE, faster than a THUNDERBOLT, REZOUND!
4th June 2012, 06:48 PM |#291  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
anyone found a solution
Hello everyone Im running CleanROM Professional Edition 4.5 - S-ON, I read the first 16 pages and did'nt see a solution to the problem Im having so I thought I would post to see if anyone else has found a fix or work around.

Here is my problem I replaced Vigor_VZW_bootanimation.zip in /system/customize/resource and also deleted the hTC_bootanimation.zip. When I shut down the phone and hit the power button to restart it I see the new bootanimation I picked out but if I use the reboot function when the phone reboots all i see is the HTC white screen with green letters till my desktop is loaded.

I say a few post of people talking about this and something similar but didn't see any solutions. Any one have an insight to this? Any and all help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks Jay

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes