Thread Closed

[ROM][Kernel][4.1.2][MC6]| INFAMOUS S2 | Version 3.0 | June 23, 2013

4th June 2012, 04:13 AM   |  #341  
free2saute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 199
 
733 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
I am confused where is 1.0 ?
4th June 2012, 04:22 AM   |  #342  
Senior Member
Dallas
Thanks Meter: 9
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by free2saute

I am confused where is 1.0 ?

Go to play market and install goomanager and the room I'd available from in the app

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to bled82 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 04:33 AM   |  #343  
Jamison904's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Jacksonville, Florida
Thanks Meter: 14,320
 
5,244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by free2saute

I am confused where is 1.0 ?


Mirror is now in the download post! Let me know what you guys think!
The Following User Says Thank You to Jamison904 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 04:45 AM   |  #344  
free2saute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 199
 
733 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamison904

Mirror is now in the download post! Let me know what you guys think!

on it will report back soon
The Following User Says Thank You to free2saute For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th June 2012, 05:46 AM   |  #345  
free2saute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 199
 
733 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
I am getting no data and system UI has stooped and FC on new version ???
4th June 2012, 05:46 AM   |  #346  
djintrigue808's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Aiea, Hawaii
Thanks Meter: 4,606
 
10
2,485 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Im having a hard time. Set up wizard keeps failing on me.
4th June 2012, 05:51 AM   |  #347  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
SIM not working anymore... anyone else having this issue?
For some reason this new ROM is not picking up that I even have a SIM in my phone.

I followed the instructions to a T like the many ICS ROMs I flashed before this one:

1. Boot to Recovery
2. Do a NANDROID backup
3. Darkside Super Wipe
4. Flash ROM
5. Flash Radio
6. Reboot, let sit for 10 min
7. Reboot again

I flashed the Tmo_SGH-T989_LC8_radio.zip on this ROM which worked with the ROM I had prior (Darkside Evolution 2 Beta03.) I went to Settings => More... => Mobile Networks & it says "Insert SIM card to access network services."

Is there something I'm missing? Is there a specific radio that's supposed to go with this ROM that I missed somewhere along the way? Any help in this matter would be greatly appreciated.
4th June 2012, 05:52 AM   |  #348  
free2saute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 199
 
733 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by la_z_roy

For some reason this new ROM is not picking up that I even have a SIM in my phone.

I followed the instructions to a T like the many ICS ROMs I flashed before this one:

1. Boot to Recovery
2. Do a NANDROID backup
3. Darkside Super Wipe
4. Flash ROM
5. Flash Radio
6. Reboot, let sit for 10 min
7. Reboot again

I flashed the Tmo_SGH-T989_LC8_radio.zip on this ROM which worked with the ROM I had prior (Darkside Evolution 2 Beta03.) I went to Settings => More... => Mobile Networks & it says "Insert SIM card to access network services."

Is there something I'm missing? Is there a specific radio that's supposed to go with this ROM that I missed somewhere along the way? Any help in this matter would be greatly appreciated.

I am having this same issue
4th June 2012, 06:07 AM   |  #349  
Senior Member
Flag Kansas City
Thanks Meter: 78
 
380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
me tooo
4th June 2012, 06:14 AM   |  #350  
adamdl97vo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag PDX
Thanks Meter: 8
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
On the previous builds I tried, the rom always FCd on the market. Was this fixed?

Sent from my Galaxy SII T-mobile using xda premium

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.1.2 s2, fast, infamous t989, official jelly bean t989, stable
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank