Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][7/2/12] Back to the Futureal v1.3 Official Version - Full Sense 4 for Glacier

OP invasion2

8th June 2012, 10:52 PM   |  #91  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 574
 
1,691 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.
8th June 2012, 10:54 PM   |  #92  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
2,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by THEindian

Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.

True. Also - just got full Rosie from my guy, having problems, but it's coming along. Hope to release soon
8th June 2012, 10:55 PM   |  #93  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 3,966
 
6,325 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mindwarp1571

Football? Sorry... still a noob doing questions...

Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
8th June 2012, 11:04 PM   |  #94  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
2,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.
9th June 2012, 12:02 AM   |  #95  
Senior Member
Flag Hartford
Thanks Meter: 23
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.
9th June 2012, 12:12 AM   |  #96  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 3,966
 
6,325 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
9th June 2012, 12:32 AM   |  #97  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
2,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
9th June 2012, 12:41 AM   |  #98  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 3,966
 
6,325 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

Pull down the notification bar and tap settings...
Can you send me the apk?

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
9th June 2012, 01:29 AM   |  #99  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 574
 
1,691 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfadog77

invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.

I uploaded it to devhost but it got stuck at 99%. If you guys want, i can give you a torrent file.
9th June 2012, 02:15 AM   |  #100  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
2,853 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

Did that and it works! But it's basically the same as the one you put out in the update in 1.2. Not sure if it's worth releasing.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes