Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,714 Members 47,008 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][7/2/12] Back to the Futureal v1.3 Official Version - Full Sense 4 for Glacier

Tip us?
 
THEindian
Old
#91  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 566
Posts: 1,671
Join Date: Nov 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.
PRIMARY- Nexus 4 running PA and Franco's kernel
Secondary-My awesome glacier running albinoman's cm10.1
Visit My Android Blog!!!

Mastermind behind INDIAN MADNESS -HTC Glacier -HTC Desire HD -HTC Inspire 4G -HTC Sensation 4G -HTC Sensation XE
 
invasion2
Old
#92  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by THEindian View Post
Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.
True. Also - just got full Rosie from my guy, having problems, but it's coming along. Hope to release soon
 
Quinny899
Old
#93  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3,891
Posts: 6,269
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mindwarp1571 View Post
Football? Sorry... still a noob doing questions...
Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

 
Devices:
Nexus 5
Galaxy Nexus
Nexus 7 FHD
Archos 80 G9
LG GT540
 
invasion2
Old
#94  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899 View Post
Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.
 
alfadog77
Old
#95  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 283
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Hartford

 
DONATE TO ME
invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.
 
Quinny899
Old
#96  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3,891
Posts: 6,269
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2 View Post
Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.
Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

 
Devices:
Nexus 5
Galaxy Nexus
Nexus 7 FHD
Archos 80 G9
LG GT540
 
invasion2
Old
#97  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899 View Post
Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
 
Quinny899
Old
#98  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3,891
Posts: 6,269
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2 View Post
I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
Pull down the notification bar and tap settings...
Can you send me the apk?

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

 
Devices:
Nexus 5
Galaxy Nexus
Nexus 7 FHD
Archos 80 G9
LG GT540
 
THEindian
Old
#99  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 566
Posts: 1,671
Join Date: Nov 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfadog77 View Post
invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.
I uploaded it to devhost but it got stuck at 99%. If you guys want, i can give you a torrent file.
PRIMARY- Nexus 4 running PA and Franco's kernel
Secondary-My awesome glacier running albinoman's cm10.1
Visit My Android Blog!!!

Mastermind behind INDIAN MADNESS -HTC Glacier -HTC Desire HD -HTC Inspire 4G -HTC Sensation 4G -HTC Sensation XE
 
invasion2
Old
#100  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899 View Post
Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
Did that and it works! But it's basically the same as the one you put out in the update in 1.2. Not sure if it's worth releasing.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes