FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][7/2/12] Back to the Futureal v1.3 Official Version - Full Sense 4 for Glacier

2,853 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
By invasion2, Senior Member on 30th May 2012, 12:49 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th June 2012, 09:52 PM |#91  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 574
 
Donate to Me
More
Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.
 
 
8th June 2012, 09:54 PM |#92  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by THEindian

Even if there is a leak by football, we wont get it. We have to waiit until htc releases the kernel source so we can port it to the glacier.

True. Also - just got full Rosie from my guy, having problems, but it's coming along. Hope to release soon
8th June 2012, 09:55 PM |#93  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 4,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mindwarp1571

Football? Sorry... still a noob doing questions...

Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
8th June 2012, 10:04 PM |#94  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Guy who regularly leaks HTC ruus

Also, please do pm the progress, I might be able to get landscape working

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.
8th June 2012, 11:02 PM |#95  
Senior Member
Flag Hartford
Thanks Meter: 30
 
Donate to Me
More
invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.
8th June 2012, 11:12 PM |#96  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 4,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

Sure thing. It's stuck on the loading circle right now, but that's because it's unsigned. I'm working on signing it with THEindian And my guy who did the resizing is also working on it. We'll get this working.

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
8th June 2012, 11:32 PM |#97  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
8th June 2012, 11:41 PM |#98  
Quinny899's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bolton le Sands, Near Lancaster, UK
Thanks Meter: 4,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

I can't clear the data because I can't load settings. Rosie won't load which wwon't let me open my apps.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

Pull down the notification bar and tap settings...
Can you send me the apk?

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app
9th June 2012, 12:29 AM |#99  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 574
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alfadog77

invasion just a suggestion but try and find a better uploading site. The current one you have takes a long time to download (1+hours) but ill upload to another site in a bit.

I uploaded it to devhost but it got stuck at 99%. If you guys want, i can give you a torrent file.
9th June 2012, 01:15 AM |#100  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quinny899

Not because it's unsigned, but because it has old data. Clear its data and all will be good

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9 using XDA Premium HD app

Did that and it works! But it's basically the same as the one you put out in the update in 1.2. Not sure if it's worth releasing.
10th June 2012, 07:13 AM |#101  
derailed's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I cannot find the link to download. i already had ICS 4.0 but Sense 4.0. If anyone have sense 4.0 , please share me your link
Thanks
Last edited by derailed; 10th June 2012 at 07:20 AM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes