FORUMS

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

[MOD] Quickpanel 15 Widget Status bar Inc Swipe Notification [new 2g/3g][6/07]

170 posts
Thanks Meter: 71
 
By khelwani, Senior Member on 23rd April 2012, 12:02 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th May 2012, 07:36 PM |#31  
chazy chaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 264
 
More
I think this is a MUST have for everyone who wants to experience a MiUI notifications alike, with long press leading to options, and it's highly customizable,,,,so cool!
keep up the good work please, thanks for this mod
The Following User Says Thank You to chazy chaz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th May 2012, 03:23 AM |#32  
Dezhezzi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexico D.F.
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
works with the gaming ROM too? its nice!!
3rd June 2012, 06:23 AM |#33  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
hi OP, any good news for stock 2.3.3 rom? hopefully this development is not dead
3rd June 2012, 01:04 PM |#34  
Senior Member
Flag Malacca
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
can you make 1 for champ's X10S rom?
6th June 2012, 02:01 PM |#35  
khelwani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 0000alex0000

hi OP, any good news for stock 2.3.3 rom? hopefully this development is not dead

No its not dead yet i guess

The news is i'll release a new ver with (recent app )(2g/3g) button, but the 2g/3g button is not fully working for now, just long press will take you to its settings ,, but will release it anyway, and will work on it later


Quote:
Originally Posted by iVolcaNoz

can you make 1 for champ's X10S rom?

1.make a backup of your systemui.apk and then try the QP-blue.zip
let me know what is the result.
2. tell me if your rom has swipe to clear notifications, if not just upload your framework.jar.
The Following User Says Thank You to khelwani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th June 2012, 05:50 PM |#36  
Hanzo.Hasashi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Minas Tirith
Thanks Meter: 238
 
More
Can you make one for donut Rom?

Send from beneath my cloak of magic
7th June 2012, 02:12 PM |#37  
khelwani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hanzo.Hasashi

Can you make one for donut Rom?

Send from beneath my cloak of magic


1.make a backup of your systemui.apk and then try the QP-blue.zip
let me know what is the result.
2. tell me if your rom has swipe to clear notifications, if not just upload your framework.jar




New :

V2 beta1 released
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to khelwani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2012, 02:02 AM |#38  
chevo21's Avatar
Member
Flag Pachuca
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Hi khelwani thanks for your work, i will try it in JAF (latest feravolt rom) and report results.

UPDATE: I flashed QP-STCN-v2Beta1.zip and it worked perfectly on JAF, even swap notifications. Thanks
Last edited by chevo21; 9th June 2012 at 05:57 PM.
9th June 2012, 04:33 AM |#39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi khelwani
Just wanted to say great job! It's working great on feravolt v20.
I only have one problem. In portrait, there are only 10 slots available for toggles. My first five and my last five are shown but my other 3 aren't. Once i go into landscape, since there is more space, all of my toggles are shown again.
Would it be possible to have more than 2 toggle screen?
Thanks in advance for your help!
9th June 2012, 02:45 PM |#40  
teddymild's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Hi, tried on thjap's 17.c but lost my status bar. Would you be kind in your spare time to make it work. Here's the system ui http://db.tt/HirLt5qC. Thanks in advance.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes