FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[Galaxy S3] - Apps, Wallpapers, Media, Widgets, Font, Launcher

2,381 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,282
 
By LiLChris06, Senior Member on 19th May 2012, 07:28 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th June 2012, 03:58 AM |#151  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ulasates

Can u share 320x480 version?

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium

Why, I can't work with our 480*800 screen!

It's not the real one, just the MOD one, I'm asking just for personal use since I'm not sure people will like it!

It looks like the S2, but shows S3, like this:

Picture: http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/9527/160st.jpg
http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2199/126hk.jpg
http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/9346/125wh.jpg
http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/808/137ew.jpg

If you still want it, PM me!
 
 
7th June 2012, 02:44 PM |#152  
Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Sorry guys, noob coming through: how do you get the font .apk installed on CM9 (if at all possible)?

Sent from my SGH-I777 using XDA
11th June 2012, 12:07 PM |#153  
Phalanx7621's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delaware
Thanks Meter: 2,056
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Solkamman

Sorry guys, noob coming through: how do you get the font .apk installed on CM9 (if at all possible)?

Sent from my SGH-I777 using XDA

While we're talking about fixing random problems in roms in the apps/themes section i figured id ask, why does my screen turn dark when i push the power button? Then when i touch the power button again it turns back on! Its nuts .

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2
12th June 2012, 12:00 AM |#154  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Connecticut
Thanks Meter: 6,452
 
Donate to Me
More
I'm using tw why is it saying the folder is open, the folder is closed lol.....

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2
12th June 2012, 02:24 AM |#155  
Member
Seattle
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hey great work. I am on cm9 and s voice won't save a new alarm. Ne ideas??

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium
12th June 2012, 08:53 AM |#156  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Connecticut
Thanks Meter: 6,452
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imalilkkm

Hey great work. I am on cm9 and s voice won't save a new alarm. Ne ideas??

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium

You need a touch wiz alarm

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2
12th June 2012, 05:47 PM |#157  
Member
Seattle
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin860

You need a touch wiz alarm

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2

Where do i get the touch win alarm? Or do i need to go back to the stock Rom?
13th June 2012, 01:57 PM |#158  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
anyone else have any problems installing the s-voice zip? I've downloaded it 3 times and have tried numerous times to flash but always get a (bad) error. I'm using ShiShirom and have tried NEAK 2.0.4, 2.0.5, as well as Siyah 3.3 and 3.4. Toggled script asserts and verification, wiped dalvik, and did a complete wipe...all result in the same error.

Is it worth pursuing and has anyone else run into the same?
14th June 2012, 04:42 AM |#159  
Xander_25's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bethel
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Info 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by nst6563

anyone else have any problems installing the s-voice zip? I've downloaded it 3 times and have tried numerous times to flash but always get a (bad) error. I'm using ShiShirom and have tried NEAK 2.0.4, 2.0.5, as well as Siyah 3.3 and 3.4. Toggled script asserts and verification, wiped dalvik, and did a complete wipe...all result in the same error.

Is it worth pursuing and has anyone else run into the same?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shishir95

Working S-Voice (doesn't crash when you press 'More' -- only ROM for the i777 with this fix)

This is an excerpt from Shishir's OP; it's clearly stated that he has a working instance of S-Voice.. in fact, I have personally installed the rom, tested the app and it works. Why then, did you flash another instance of S-Voice? Did you read the OP? I suggest you do a full wipe, reflash this rom and go again.
15th June 2012, 02:55 AM |#160  
fonsohalbert's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Thanks Meter: 245
 
More
hola
Thank you so much
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes