5,599,911 Members 46,760 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Galaxy S3] - Apps, Wallpapers, Media, Widgets, Font, Launcher

Tip us?
 
pmdisawesome
Old
#151  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 270
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ulasates View Post
Can u share 320x480 version?

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Why, I can't work with our 480*800 screen!

It's not the real one, just the MOD one, I'm asking just for personal use since I'm not sure people will like it!

It looks like the S2, but shows S3, like this:

Picture: http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/9527/160st.jpg
http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2199/126hk.jpg
http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/9346/125wh.jpg
http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/808/137ew.jpg

If you still want it, PM me!
 
Solkamman
Old
#152  
Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 73
Join Date: May 2011
Sorry guys, noob coming through: how do you get the font .apk installed on CM9 (if at all possible)?

Sent from my SGH-I777 using XDA
 
Phalanx7621
Old
#153  
Phalanx7621's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2045
Posts: 4,452
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Delaware
Quote:
Originally Posted by Solkamman View Post
Sorry guys, noob coming through: how do you get the font .apk installed on CM9 (if at all possible)?

Sent from my SGH-I777 using XDA
While we're talking about fixing random problems in roms in the apps/themes section i figured id ask, why does my screen turn dark when i push the power button? Then when i touch the power button again it turns back on! Its nuts .

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2

Phones: Samsung Galaxy S II, Motorola Atrix[retired]
 
justin860
Old
#154  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6444
Posts: 5,767
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Connecticut

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm using tw why is it saying the folder is open, the folder is closed lol.....

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2


 
imalilkkm
Old
#155  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 31
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Seattle
Hey great work. I am on cm9 and s voice won't save a new alarm. Ne ideas??

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium
 
justin860
Old
#156  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6444
Posts: 5,767
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Connecticut

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by imalilkkm View Post
Hey great work. I am on cm9 and s voice won't save a new alarm. Ne ideas??

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium
You need a touch wiz alarm

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2


 
imalilkkm
Old
#157  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 31
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin860 View Post
You need a touch wiz alarm

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk 2
Where do i get the touch win alarm? Or do i need to go back to the stock Rom?
 
nst6563
Old
#158  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 118
Join Date: Mar 2011
anyone else have any problems installing the s-voice zip? I've downloaded it 3 times and have tried numerous times to flash but always get a (bad) error. I'm using ShiShirom and have tried NEAK 2.0.4, 2.0.5, as well as Siyah 3.3 and 3.4. Toggled script asserts and verification, wiped dalvik, and did a complete wipe...all result in the same error.

Is it worth pursuing and has anyone else run into the same?
 
Xander_25
Old
#159  
Xander_25's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 300
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Bethel
Quote:
Originally Posted by nst6563 View Post
anyone else have any problems installing the s-voice zip? I've downloaded it 3 times and have tried numerous times to flash but always get a (bad) error. I'm using ShiShirom and have tried NEAK 2.0.4, 2.0.5, as well as Siyah 3.3 and 3.4. Toggled script asserts and verification, wiped dalvik, and did a complete wipe...all result in the same error.

Is it worth pursuing and has anyone else run into the same?
Quote:
Originally Posted by shishir95 View Post
Working S-Voice (doesn't crash when you press 'More' -- only ROM for the i777 with this fix)
This is an excerpt from Shishir's OP; it's clearly stated that he has a working instance of S-Voice.. in fact, I have personally installed the rom, tested the app and it works. Why then, did you flash another instance of S-Voice? Did you read the OP? I suggest you do a full wipe, reflash this rom and go again.
_________________________
Devices: Samsung GSIII GT-I9300/GT-I9100
Current Roms: Fusion-Boeffla KitKat 4.4.2/Stock JB 4.1.2 Deodexed (I9100UHMS8)



Always remember to search before posting. Your issue has most likely been listed before and it keeps the flames away!
 
fonsohalbert
Old
#160  
fonsohalbert's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 245
Posts: 242
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Default hola

Thank you so much

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes