FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[ROM 4.1.1] AOSP JB - Polish Blood Project (MT11i) Nightly3 08/15/2012

Thanks Meter: 4,981
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th June 2012, 01:10 AM |#431  
talhah sabri's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kelantan
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
please be patient all..
just let mike his time to make a perfect rom for us..
just wait..
The Following User Says Thank You to talhah sabri For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
14th June 2012, 04:32 AM |#432  
juninromualdo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Goi‚nia
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
The next update of polishblood the kernel will have support USB on the go mass storage?

Send from my turbinado Xperia Neo V using xda premium
14th June 2012, 12:25 PM |#434  
DeathCzar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Cannot charge in off state

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2

Known and discussed problem with aokp kernel and polish blood AOSP. Don't you read the thread before asking???

Sent from my MT11i using xda premium
14th June 2012, 12:53 PM |#435  
BitEE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Actually you can copy chargemon from AOKP rom and replace yours and it works, I've tried it..
The Following User Says Thank You to BitEE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 01:52 PM |#436  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 229
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BitEE

Actually you can copy chargemon from AOKP rom and replace yours and it works, I've tried it..

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2
Last edited by imranaryan; 14th June 2012 at 03:32 PM.
14th June 2012, 03:51 PM |#437  
BitEE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1613017
Here, I had tried it with chargemon from version 37 but the one from 38 should work too, I don't think any changes were made on it.. Kormatoes can verify ;)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BitEE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 04:02 PM |#438  
Madfysh's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,512
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=112
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Madfysh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 04:30 PM |#439  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 229
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BitEE

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1613017
Here, I had tried it with chargemon from version 37 but the one from 38 should work too, I don't think any changes were made on it.. Kormatoes can verify ;)

Where to put this file..which path and what permission





Quote:
Originally Posted by Madfysh

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=112



Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2
15th June 2012, 12:35 PM |#440  
SHIRI's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Where to put this file..which path and what permission

Use root explorer. File goes to System -> Bin
You can first rename original file and set permissions the same to new file. Works
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIRI For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes