FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

[ROM 4.1.1] AOSP JB - Polish Blood Project (MT11i) Nightly3 08/15/2012

4,005 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,981
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th June 2012, 01:10 AM |#431  
talhah sabri's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kelantan
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
please be patient all..
just let mike his time to make a perfect rom for us..
just wait..
The Following User Says Thank You to talhah sabri For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
14th June 2012, 04:32 AM |#432  
juninromualdo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Goi‚nia
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
The next update of polishblood the kernel will have support USB on the go mass storage?

Send from my turbinado Xperia Neo V using xda premium
14th June 2012, 12:25 PM |#434  
DeathCzar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Cannot charge in off state

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2

Known and discussed problem with aokp kernel and polish blood AOSP. Don't you read the thread before asking???

Sent from my MT11i using xda premium
14th June 2012, 12:53 PM |#435  
BitEE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Actually you can copy chargemon from AOKP rom and replace yours and it works, I've tried it..
The Following User Says Thank You to BitEE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 01:52 PM |#436  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BitEE

Actually you can copy chargemon from AOKP rom and replace yours and it works, I've tried it..

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2
Last edited by imranaryan; 14th June 2012 at 03:32 PM.
14th June 2012, 03:51 PM |#437  
BitEE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1613017
Here, I had tried it with chargemon from version 37 but the one from 38 should work too, I don't think any changes were made on it.. Kormatoes can verify ;)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BitEE For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 04:02 PM |#438  
Madfysh's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,512
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Can you upload it am at office and my phone might die any time. It would be a great help

Even a link will be a great help

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=112
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Madfysh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th June 2012, 04:30 PM |#439  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BitEE

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1613017
Here, I had tried it with chargemon from version 37 but the one from 38 should work too, I don't think any changes were made on it.. Kormatoes can verify ;)

Where to put this file..which path and what permission





Quote:
Originally Posted by Madfysh

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=112



Rom and Kernel details is at signature - Tapatalk 2
15th June 2012, 12:35 PM |#440  
SHIRI's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranaryan

Where to put this file..which path and what permission

Use root explorer. File goes to System -> Bin
You can first rename original file and set permissions the same to new file. Works
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIRI For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes