5,600,571 Members 33,184 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

A700 Themes and Applications

Tip us?
 
svetius
Old
#1  
svetius's Avatar
User Experience Admin - OP
Thanks Meter 2622
Posts: 3,163
Join Date: Dec 2009
Smile A700 Themes and Applications

Placeholder again!
svetius
-----
User Experience Admin
xda-developers
 
californiarailroader
Old
#2  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 405
Posts: 3,873
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
This thread is dead, Jim
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	hes+dead+jim+macro.jpg
Views:	734
Size:	141.9 KB
ID:	1166452  
 
qw1rt2
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 15
Join Date: Oct 2010
.. ahmm ..

.. just a question .. how do you apply an already 'cut full screen' 1920x1200 picture as background ?? .. i don't want to 'cut' or 'ajust' it .. just take it out of the galery, or a dir where i put it and get it on screen .. untouched ..

.. the only way i found out, is to use some 'live picture' app and then doubletab on screen till i got my picture (i put more than one background picture in the pictures directory) .. bad thing is that, after every restart or awakening of the tab, the background pictures also restart whith picture one, and won't keep the selected one ..

thanks for any suggestions or tips



PS. not just a placeholder an more
 
Pica3182
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by qw1rt2 View Post
.. ahmm ..

.. just a question .. how do you apply an already 'cut full screen' 1920x1200 picture as background ?? .. i don't want to 'cut' or 'ajust' it .. just take it out of the galery, or a dir where i put it and get it on screen .. untouched ..

.. the only way i found out, is to use some 'live picture' app and then doubletab on screen till i got my picture (i put more than one background picture in the pictures directory) .. bad thing is that, after every restart or awakening of the tab, the background pictures also restart whith picture one, and won't keep the selected one ..

thanks for any suggestions or tips



PS. not just a placeholder an more
Hello,
You can use "Perfect Viewer" to apply a full screen 1920x1080 picture as background.
The Following User Says Thank You to Pica3182 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ExtremeRyno
Old
#5  
ExtremeRyno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 298
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pica3182 View Post
Hello,
You can use "Perfect Viewer" to apply a full screen 1920x1080 picture as background.
I honestly never would have thought to use a comic book viewer to set backgrounds....Then again, ComicRack does wallpaper stuff, too....

Long story short, I'll try that out.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes