Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,949 Members 43,753 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[FP1H][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v2.2 UPDATED 06/26/12

Tip us?
 
dennis-
Old
(Last edited by dennis-; 14th June 2012 at 07:17 PM.)
#1551  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 135
Join Date: Jul 2010
well i have super user and it works fine for every other root app i have just not terminal. which makes it really hard to play with tweaked tools lol

Edit: thats the super user i use i also have the elite
 
dwitherell
Old
#1552  
dwitherell's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 7,954
Posts: 3,810
Join Date: May 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dennis- View Post
well i have super user and it works fine for every other root app i have just not terminal. which makes it really hard to play with tweaked tools lol
Maybe clear the app data in SuperUser?
If you like what I've done... I like sammiches so feel free to buy me one!
 
dSlice
Old
#1553  
dSlice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 457
Posts: 829
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Glassboro

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dennis- View Post
so i just flashed this a couple of days ago. been on eclipse for months but its not being updated anymore so i jumped ship. so far its ok

i am having a issue with terminal emulator though. it wont get su permission. every time i try it says denied. never had this problem with other roms.
Same about Eclipse, welcome to the SS Tweaked!

Sent from my SCH-I510 using xda premium
Samsung Galaxy S4

Asus Nexus 7


If I helped in some way, shape, or form the feel free to hit the THANKS It would be greatly appreciated.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dSlice For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Madelynn28
Old
#1554  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Jun 2010
Did anyone figure out how to get the paid for apps to show back up in the market?
 
romsRfun
Old
#1555  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 164
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Lake Tapps, Some where in the Pacific NW
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madelynn28 View Post
Did anyone figure out how to get the paid for apps to show back up in the market?
Reflash. True story.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Tapatalk 2
phone:Motorola Droid Razr M
ROM: Paranoid Android
love to help where help is needed.
 
davidmcw
Old
#1556  
davidmcw's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 71
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwitherell View Post
Fwiw - there are a number of build.prop-only cwm mods available on tweaktools (and therefore on tonsit.com/tweaktools) - they've been there for quite a while, but of particular interest would be the default one to "undo" any issues. I'll put one up that has the last bit uncommented so people can use that if they are having redraw issues and trouble manually editing the file.
Is this still in the works or am I just not seeing it? The redraw is killing me. Thanks dwitherell.

Runnin' Tw3@k3d 2.1 PBJ.
 
dwitherell
Old
#1557  
dwitherell's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 7,954
Posts: 3,810
Join Date: May 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidmcw View Post
Is this still in the works or am I just not seeing it? The redraw is killing me. Thanks dwitherell.

Runnin' Tw3@k3d 2.1 PBJ.
My bad - got it set and then forgot to upload it. I've been busy with some things that will be shared in the near future... :)
I'll have that up in the next hour or so.
If you like what I've done... I like sammiches so feel free to buy me one!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to dwitherell For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
khalilcr
Old
#1558  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 245
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by romsRfun View Post
Reflash. True story.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Tapatalk 2
Before you reflash look closer. Before when you clicked on my apps the paid apps were on the botton, now you gotta scroll to the right. (All)
I had a couple of friends come and ask me how to fix iy, but all it is a different ui.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using XDA
 
khalilcr
Old
#1559  
khalilcr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 245
Join Date: Mar 2012
Dwitherel I found a weird bug, everytime I download something from the browser all previous downloads show up again on the notification bar, and they will not clear untill the occurring download finishes.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using XDA
 
dSlice
Old
#1560  
dSlice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 457
Posts: 829
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Glassboro

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by khalilcr View Post
Dwitherel I found a weird bug, everytime I download something from the browser all previous downloads show up again on the notification bar, and they will not clear untill the occurring download finishes.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using XDA
I noticed that too.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using xda premium
Samsung Galaxy S4

Asus Nexus 7


If I helped in some way, shape, or form the feel free to hit the THANKS It would be greatly appreciated.

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes