Post Reply

[GUIDE] FPSE Compatible games UPDATED 29/07/11

OP arcticmedia

10th June 2012, 08:51 PM   |  #351  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Guys, Metal Gear Solid doesn't work for me. I've tested 5 different variants of the game. I grab the ECM -> .bin, cuefile and everything, bios is activated.

The game lacks sound and gets stuck after pressing "new game". Any idea what to do regarding this?
10th June 2012, 11:12 PM   |  #352  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexanderGG

Guys, Metal Gear Solid doesn't work for me. I've tested 5 different variants of the game. I grab the ECM -> .bin, cuefile and everything, bios is activated.

The game lacks sound and gets stuck after pressing "new game". Any idea what to do regarding this?

Do You have marked spusync in options?

Wysyłane z mojego R800i za pomocą Tapatalk 2
10th June 2012, 11:50 PM   |  #353  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheVicious

Do You have marked spusync in options?

Wysyłane z mojego R800i za pomocą Tapatalk 2

Hi, how do I turn it on? Can't find it in options

EDIT: Found it. Game still doesn't start though
Last edited by AlexanderGG; 11th June 2012 at 12:00 AM.
11th June 2012, 06:43 AM   |  #354  
adolfo778's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Garden Grove, CA
Thanks Meter: 609
 
3,358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
gex 2 doesnt load up on mine, only error I got from the ones I got
11th June 2012, 07:44 AM   |  #355  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexanderGG

Hi, how do I turn it on? Can't find it in options

EDIT: Found it. Game still doesn't start though

Reinstall FPSE, use good bios then turn ON SPUsync then run game. It must work! I don't have any problem with this game. Works flawessly.

Wysyłane z mojego R800i za pomocą Tapatalk 2
11th June 2012, 07:47 AM   |  #356  
MilkyJoePD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 170
 
915 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
________________________
Sent from my Xperia Play
Last edited by MilkyJoePD; 11th June 2012 at 08:03 AM.
12th June 2012, 12:54 PM   |  #357  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Propably it must have gotten answeared but 36 pages are sooo many.Well,i have tried crash 3,crash team racing,crash bash,tekken 3 but in none of them i got sound.I have tried all the combinations in sounds menu.Any one has a suggestion for me?
my device is sg3
Last edited by Meraklis56; 12th June 2012 at 12:57 PM.
13th June 2012, 02:43 PM   |  #358  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meraklis56

Propably it must have gotten answeared but 36 pages are sooo many.Well,i have tried crash 3,crash team racing,crash bash,tekken 3 but in none of them i got sound.I have tried all the combinations in sounds menu.Any one has a suggestion for me?
my device is sg3

Buy an Xperia Play, all the games work great on it
16th June 2012, 04:46 AM   |  #359  
shocito's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
368 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Location
Please, I need help mapping the Circle. I found this:
Quote:

Just press the screen instead of X when mapping the circle button and it should solve your problem.

Config>Gamepad>Assign HW buttons> Pad1>Circle... And when I press the screen nothing happens!
23rd June 2012, 04:34 AM   |  #360  
rubber guard's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Austin
Thanks Meter: 62
 
407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
anyone know of the best palce to find roms? Im looking for any of the Tony Hawks, but the dl links ive found aren't live/working

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Play Themes and Apps by ThreadRank