5,600,483 Members 32,938 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][ICS]All Custom Xperia MDPI

Tip us?
 
indra05
Old
#121  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: padang
i just see on the first page that your notification led works fine...
how can you do that..???
 
BandenX
Old
#122  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 40
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Surabaya
I've tried multi custom and quick panel. Both are working fine and it's so cool. Unfortunately, my titanium backup didn't work. Even I redownload from the market. It said insufficient free space. But when I check my free space, it has >100MB free space in internal memory, >2GB of free space on sdcard and > 700MB of second partition of sdcard (I used link2sd).
Any help would be appreciated.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-06-18-13-13-23.png
Views:	139
Size:	45.0 KB
ID:	1137561  
 
Raptor_3000
Old
(Last edited by Raptor_3000; 18th June 2012 at 07:55 AM.)
#123  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by BandenX View Post
I've tried multi custom and quick panel. Both are working fine and it's so cool. Unfortunately, my titanium backup didn't work. Even I redownload from the market. It said insufficient free space. But when I check my free space, it has >100MB free space in internal memory, >2GB of free space on sdcard and > 700MB of second partition of sdcard (I used link2sd).
Any help would be appreciated.
You must delete all files with the name of TB (*. odex) from date\app. It wokrs!

I install 1 and app kill mod, I have 2 bags: led notification not works and i cann't change sound of notification.
 
milon521
Old
#124  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 74
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Dhaka
thanks Lasan. You have done a great work.
Do the all in one mod got aroma installer?
Live With Walkman(WT19i) user
ROM: Stock ICS 4.0.4 (Modified)
Kernel: KRsH Kernel v3.0 ICS


My personal blog: Aguntuker Blog
 
Till-Kruspe
Old
(Last edited by Till-Kruspe; 18th June 2012 at 09:32 AM.)
#125  
Till-Kruspe's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3413
Posts: 2,769
Join Date: Mar 2012
The all in one update is freakin AWESOME!!!....

Report:

1. Screenshot menu not appear...
2. Kill app via long press not working...
 
| MOD WALKMAN | XS App | NXT Pack |
| T Widgets | Notification toggle 1 or 2 |
| Theme 1 , 2 or 3 |
| Z Small App | Z Widgets | Z Lockscreen | Z Phone |

Wanna use my work? Sure, go ahead. You only need to put my name in the credits. That all. Thanks you.
 
warkxia
Old
#126  
warkxia's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 93
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Next to paris
Kill App works. I've installed mod 1, 2 and 6

Send from my Xperia Mini Pro using Tapatalk
Nexus4
BL UNLOCK / Stock ROM / Stock kernel


Nexus7
BL UNLOCK / Stock ROM / Stock kernel


Sorry for my bad english, i'm french.
 
Raptor_3000
Old
#127  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Till-Kruspe View Post
The all in one update is freakin AWESOME!!!....

Report:

1. Screenshot menu not appear...
2. Kill app via long press not working...
Yeah!!!Me too!
 
warkxia
Old
#128  
warkxia's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 93
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Next to paris
The only options "useful" it is:

- add reboot on power menu
- add reboot into recovery on power menu
- skip track via longpress volume
- add screenshot on power menu
- LED
- Longback to kill apps
- delete odex file
- slide lockscreen
- anim lockscreen
- sense recent app

The 30 step volume is so useless and it is much too. No change or 20 max is simpler.
Nexus4
BL UNLOCK / Stock ROM / Stock kernel


Nexus7
BL UNLOCK / Stock ROM / Stock kernel


Sorry for my bad english, i'm french.
 
andro-SYR
Old
#129  
andro-SYR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 185
Posts: 223
Join Date: May 2012
the stock volume steps is suck ,the ringer still load even at the last step, anyway this mod didn't fix it.
thanks anyway cus ur mods very helpful "reboot, screenshot, ETC...
 
Black_jackss
Old
#130  
Black_jackss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 700
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pekanbaru
The screenshot option is missingmyou can enable it by flashing the framework-res.apk from Screenshot mod
The long press app i can't find the solution,it has to be sth wrong with the android.policy.jar
Hope Lasan fix it soon
We are all going to be die anyway

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes