Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

GameCHI/Cheatengine

OP azoller1

1st November 2011, 11:40 PM   |  #1  
azoller1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lenexa
Thanks Meter: 1,667
 
1,777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
anyone gotten this to work i downloaded the app and tried using it for plants vs zombies could someone try this or put a tutorial
2nd November 2011, 02:31 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
http://gamecih.com/forums/
3rd November 2011, 02:45 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Plants VS. Zombies has Anti cheats, when you go to search for values the game detects this and resets. Impossible to hack that game, but almost every game is hackable
3rd November 2011, 04:17 AM   |  #4  
azoller1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lenexa
Thanks Meter: 1,667
 
1,777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaziko

Plants VS. Zombies has Anti cheats, when you go to search for values the game detects this and resets. Impossible to hack that game, but almost every game is hackable

Yeah i was trying it but it would just keep pausing and wouldnt work
21st June 2012, 12:41 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
I ACCIDENTLY CHANGED MANY VALUES IN A GLU GAME, AND NOW I AM UNALBE TO RECIVE ANY COINS IN ANY OTHER GLU GAME , SO HOW CAN I RESET THIS?

I'm desperate, what should i reset?
21st June 2012, 04:36 PM   |  #6  
Moscow Desire's Avatar
Senior Moderator - Resident Troll Killer
Flag Somewhere in a Deep Cave on the Troll Kings Throne
Thanks Meter: 6,233
 
7,467 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadow_47

I ACCIDENTLY CHANGED MANY VALUES IN A GLU GAME, AND NOW I AM UNALBE TO RECIVE ANY COINS IN ANY OTHER GLU GAME , SO HOW CAN I RESET THIS?

I'm desperate, what should i reset?

Looks like a tablet hard reset to me That should flush out the cheat changes.

Or... you root your tablet, and go to internal memory and delete the game data.
Last edited by Moscow Desire; 21st June 2012 at 04:42 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes