Post Reply

[DICUSSION][UNOFFICIAL][CM9][WEEKLIES]Android ICS 4.0.4

OP Jaani

21st June 2012, 02:42 PM   |  #921  
chapster1's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Liberec
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
sip
Hi, I am using Hephappy's PREMATURE release. Everything is ok, but when I use SIP I can hear ringing but no voice. Other side can't hear me too.
21st June 2012, 03:16 PM   |  #922  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
So, BLUEPILL is released. How do you guys update it? What do you wipe and do you flash gapps again?
21st June 2012, 03:58 PM   |  #923  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
When we have an incoming call we have to wait a few seconds until we can see who's calling. Can we expect this delay to be significantly reduced?
21st June 2012, 05:43 PM   |  #924  
Junior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeFields

When we have an incoming call we have to wait a few seconds until we can see who's calling. Can we expect this delay to be significantly reduced?

Its weird. Cause to me the delay is when I press the accept button. It takes time for the ring-tone to stop until the call is received.
21st June 2012, 05:44 PM   |  #925  
1amarr's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
If updating from previous release of this ROM, you only have to wipe dalvik-chache, but I forgot it a few times and nothing happened. So you can't really mess things up, just make sure to do a backup from recovery first.

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
21st June 2012, 05:45 PM   |  #926  
melando's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 191
 
1,043 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:

So, BLUEPILL is released. How do you guys update it? What do you wipe and do you flash gapps again?

Suggest wipe caches and then flash update and recreate mount scripts for a2sd. Worked fine here. Make backup first
21st June 2012, 06:30 PM   |  #927  
Artimonier's Avatar
Member
Flag Bistrita
Thanks Meter: 10
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Hephappy locked the thread.
21st June 2012, 08:18 PM   |  #928  
shishimaru1000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Reggio Emilia
Thanks Meter: 42
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
I know it's a little OT but seems that Android Jelly-Bean will be 4.1 e will be out soon. http://www.theverge.com/2012/6/21/31...bean-confirmed
Maybe it's not soooo incredibly different from ICS and we can have some kind unofficial porting of CM 10 next year, who knows.of
21st June 2012, 08:44 PM   |  #929  
snipinu's Avatar
Member
Flag KY
Thanks Meter: 6
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Unhappy Unable to locate DPI SETTING
I saw it last night but I lost it where is it? Thanx
21st June 2012, 08:57 PM   |  #930  
xu3sno's Avatar
Senior Member
UTC +7
Thanks Meter: 1,088
 
1,031 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by gugler

just purchased it today because it on sale but keep getting SERVER ERROR (5002) when opening the game.
i'm using redpill, and i check the dpi is 160.
anyone had this too?

redpill to many bugs. Flash the newest bluepill!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus One, P500, V General by ThreadRank