FORUMS

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more

Original Moto G Receives Lollipop, OTA Captured

The original Moto G was released almost two years ago. Motorola still continues to … more

Device Review: No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone

We are almost at the end of Q2 for 2015, and we have seen most of the flagship phones for the … more

When a Friend or Family Member Asks for a Phone Recommendation, What Do You Tell Them?

The majority of us here at XDA would consider … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[DEV] Android for Blue Angel (PXA Droid)

16th June 2012, 10:08 AM |#741  
B-44's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Starkenburg
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
Got it
If anyone should have questions about state of development or downloads, please first take a look at post Nr.1
Last edited by B-44; 22nd June 2012 at 08:22 AM.
 
 
21st June 2012, 03:04 AM |#742  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thank you very much L]e[G , [B]-44 ,
thank you very much L]e[G , [B]-44 ,
i will try and
give statement,
when succesfully installed
and working properly

thank you very much



L]e[G

[B]-44
21st June 2012, 09:28 AM |#743  
B-44's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Starkenburg
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
I don't need brackets
Of course your report to D-Two is most important;
nevertheless we others will try to help if there's a need to...
Best regards
B-44
Last edited by B-44; 21st June 2012 at 03:56 PM.
22nd June 2012, 07:17 AM |#744  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
CM7.2
Hello to all
I tried both CM7.2 Qtek 9090 T-Mobile MDA and on but I do not work
They both do the reboot after 30 seconds restarts wm5 but when I press it again to start Haret CM7.2 get stuck under "Rebooting in 30 Sec."
Any idea?
Thanks to all
22nd June 2012, 08:24 AM |#745  
L]e[G's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
Donate to Me
More
a querstion for d-two: Why set cpu app if CM have his own settings for overclock cpu with governators ?
The Following User Says Thank You to L]e[G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd June 2012, 09:00 AM |#746  
Quote:
Originally Posted by L]e[G

a querstion for d-two: Why set cpu app if CM have his own settings for overclock cpu with governators ?

Yes, the SetCPU app is from previous Gingerbread, i will look, that we can set the CPU speed with the CM, but for the moment can't both set the speed
The Following User Says Thank You to d-two For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd June 2012, 05:00 PM |#747  
L]e[G's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
Donate to Me
More
if you don't want use pay software you can use no frills cpu
22nd June 2012, 10:08 PM |#748  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Red face GOVERNATORS Reply
Quote:
Originally Posted by L]e[G

a querstion for d-two: Why set cpu app if CM have his own settings for overclock cpu with governators ?

Lol! "Governators" for the win!

+1

- 2 Bunny
22nd June 2012, 10:16 PM |#749  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2 Bunny

Lol! "Governators" for the win!

+1

- 2 Bunny

I lol'd at that too.
"It's not a toomah!"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OaTO8_KNcuo
The Following User Says Thank You to GnatGoSplat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd June 2012, 11:40 PM |#750  
L]e[G's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
Donate to Me
More
lol :P
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android, blueangel, cyanogenmod, gingerbread, ics
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes