FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

MAX PAYNE FOR R : GALAXY R has same functionality like other major mobiles

7,929 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,510
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th June 2012, 09:01 AM |#31  
Dô's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Watching You @!@
Thanks Meter: 4,510
 
Donate to Me
More
Cool
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlm13x

EXACTLY

promoting paid app is not a problem, but sharing data of paid app may cause issue as only author of app have that rights.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mj.vikram

No need to delete the link, you just remove the link which you have provided in post 24...

if you are sharing the paid app's XDA will BAN you, if some Mod's see it..

Quote:
Originally Posted by sshinde555

Agreed xlm13x .

Thanks dears.. I wasn't aware of that one..
 
 
23rd June 2012, 11:08 PM |#32  
khpatel4991's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Brunswick
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Hehe true!! :P

Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk 2
1st July 2012, 10:02 AM |#33  
Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
I kinda thing a game like Max Payne( as a matter of fact all action games) is better played on a Tablet than a phone. I enjoy it immensely on my iPad. Not installing it on my R coz I already paid for it on my iPad. But take this Rock star has done a tremendous job porting such an amazing game and optimizing it for touch. Brilliant job Rock star here's hoping you port Max Payne 2 as well.

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
4th July 2012, 07:51 PM |#34  
chandrus1983's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere In India
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
i am getting this error, i am connected to wifi....i can browse the net...
help !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20120804-181534.jpg
Views:	139
Size:	23.2 KB
ID:	1177110  
5th July 2012, 06:07 AM |#35  
chandrus1983's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere In India
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
someone help
5th July 2012, 06:35 AM |#36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quit the app with the Task Manager. Clear all the RAM. And try again. Or if that doesn't help reboot your phone.

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by technonerd92; 5th July 2012 at 06:40 AM.
5th July 2012, 08:32 AM |#37  
Dô's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Watching You @!@
Thanks Meter: 4,510
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandrus1983

someone help

try to check your internet connection..sometimes it do like this..
5th July 2012, 04:04 PM |#38  
chandrus1983's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere In India
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
yeah now i am dloading...its fine
5th July 2012, 07:55 PM |#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
just played a bit

game is very unrealistic and old but ok , the headshot cam or whatever is annoying too...

I never played any Max Payne maybe thats why i dont like it.. :P

runs smooth even at max detail

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda premium
6th July 2012, 06:01 AM |#40  
Dô's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Watching You @!@
Thanks Meter: 4,510
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Birki96

just played a bit

game is very unrealistic and old but ok , the headshot cam or whatever is annoying too...

I never played any Max Payne maybe thats why i dont like it.. :P

runs smooth even at max detail

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda premium

yes you can say its a like in the dream always..but after few stages you will be addicted of it..
6th July 2012, 06:23 AM |#41  
chandrus1983's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere In India
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
I dloaded the data, and opened the game, then, it force close, know what, KABOOOM, game data deleted.....fuuuuuuu, man i wasted 4 hrs to dload data through wifi...
dont knw he it delete, now dloading it again.. :|
i have Neo rom, and whr is the game data being dloaded , any one knw ???
in this rom memory is swapped.... right ???
i have 8gb card, any1 knw whr the game data is being dloaded

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes