Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,867 Members 41,231 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[THEME] [New update - 01 April 2012] Complete ICS Theme for DDKQ8 Stock rom

Tip us?
 
SonyXperiaAce
Old
#81  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 71
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: roppongi

 
DONATE TO ME
Please try to update atleast
 
Xr01d_GT
Old
#82  
Xr01d_GT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 395
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by SonyXperiaAce View Post
Please try to update atleast
You can give it a try :P
Phone: Google Nexus 4 16GB
ROM: N5X 8.2
KERNEL: HellsDoctor+T.A.R.D.I.S MOD
------------------------------------------------------------
Tablet: Lenovo Yoga 8
ROM: Stock 4.4.2 KitKat
 
sarat_mit
Old
(Last edited by sarat_mit; 20th May 2012 at 08:48 AM.)
#83  
sarat_mit's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 93
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Chennai
@ Nishant: Plz Provide link of that miracle ROM..........
 
nishantmnit
Old
#84  
nishantmnit's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 233
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sarat_mit View Post
@ Nishant: Plz Provide link of that miracle ROM..........
Here u go

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1583871

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
 
vic791101
Old
#85  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Jun 2012
How can I change the SystemUI strings.xml file?
Because, Hungarian language file is wrong.
The "Notifications" translated "Értesí- tések". It's bad. Correctly: "Értesítések". No space, no hyphen.
I try apktool. I decompiled the SystemUI.apk, fixed the strings.xml, but when I build SystemUI so many errors occurred.
Please help! Thanks

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 PM ----------

Gmail force close...
I deleted, but try to install from play, but it's error: Update not compatible.
 
koolguy366
Old
#86  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 73
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: kerala_kochi
hi dev, kan u make the icon dock with 5 icons??
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes