ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Change the statusbar?

OP Fireworkfan

25th June 2012, 09:53 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Hello,

I'am curently a happy user of the Zeus ROM for 2.3 (V20o)
but the only thing i do not like is the statusbar.. i want it to be simply black,
how can i change it in the ROM?
26th June 2012, 05:09 AM   |  #2  
Felsar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tijuana
Thanks Meter: 65
 
502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
use UOT Kitchen... just google it, iit's pretty simple
The Following User Says Thank You to Felsar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th June 2012, 03:47 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
What fileformat to select when using the 6.3 ZEUS ROM?
27th June 2012, 10:47 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
i want status bar like Galaxy S
27th June 2012, 11:10 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
bump
29th June 2012, 07:01 AM   |  #6  
Felsar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tijuana
Thanks Meter: 65
 
502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fireworkfan

What fileformat to select when using the 6.3 ZEUS ROM?

file format?? erh...

you'll need:

framework-res.apk [located at system>framework]
systemUI.apk [located at system>apps]

when you're done choosing stuff at kitchen, go to "File upload" and choose at update-binary: type optimus and at Select your rom from kitchen's list, or upload your own files: Upload system files and then click buttons to upload, and you're good to go
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes