Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD v22] Reboot and SystemUI MOD for XPERiA ICS 4.1.B.0.587 [UDPATE:14.03.2013]

OP draco_ag

29th June 2012, 10:38 AM   |  #221  
Senior Member
Flag Málaga
Thanks Meter: 11
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco_ag

## 2012-06-29 (v10)

- Fixed displaying albumart thumbnail in lockscreen when playing music
- Added translations for battery and reboot sentences for folowing languages: [B]Polish, Portuguese, Brazilian, Spanish, Italian, Greek, Deutsch, French, Czech, ......

Draco, great job, i am testing your mod, and in the lockscreen of spanish ( Spain) dont show the unchanging, I put my phona at spanish (Argentina) and it works. With English found, wuth frecnh of francia found, but spanish ( Spain) not. Español de (España).

Thanks, the big cover appears great, yOu are a big developer


Enviado desde mi SK17i usando Tapatalk 2
29th June 2012, 10:46 AM   |  #222  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
sir draco can i remove some apk in your zip file before flashing..i just want the quick panel and the system ui (stock green battery) ..is there might be error encountered with other apps?tnx for ur nice work..
29th June 2012, 10:46 AM   |  #223  
draco_ag's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Poland
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s_nlx

Draco, great job, i am testing your mod, and in the lockscreen of spanish ( Spain) dont show the unchanging, I put my phona at spanish (Argentina) and it works. With English found, wuth frecnh of francia found, but spanish ( Spain) not. Español de (España).

Thanks, the big cover appears great, yOu are a big developer

Enviado desde mi SK17i usando Tapatalk 2

You must check which resources points to Your language, i added translation to values-es, maybe i need to add to another values-es-XXX. Check this
29th June 2012, 10:48 AM   |  #224  
draco_ag's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Poland
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by athanne09

sir draco can i remove some apk in your zip file before flashing..i just want the quick panel and the system ui (stock green battery) ..is there might be error encountered with other apps?tnx for ur nice work..

You can remove other apks from package. Or unpack SystemUI and replace it with original one in /system/app
29th June 2012, 11:57 AM   |  #225  
Senior Member
Flag Málaga
Thanks Meter: 11
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco_ag

You must check which resources points to Your language, i added translation to values-es, maybe i need to add to another values-es-XXX. Check this

Sorry but I dont know what it is resources point. , can you tell me the meaning?

Enviado desde mi SK17i usando Tapatalk 2
Last edited by s_nlx; 29th June 2012 at 03:50 PM.
29th June 2012, 03:52 PM   |  #226  
draco_ag's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Poland
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
MOD v10 UPDATE 2:

- Fixed translations for Spanish and Italian
- Added translations for Ukrainian
29th June 2012, 04:03 PM   |  #227  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maringá - PR
Thanks Meter: 1,687
 
1,397 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco_ag

MOD v10 UPDATE 2:

- Fixed translations for Spanish and Italian
- Added translations for Ukrainian

Draco_ag, option shutdown appearing restart in menu

Enviado de meu Xperia Mini ICS
Last edited by Gustavo RD78; 29th June 2012 at 04:07 PM.
29th June 2012, 04:17 PM   |  #228  
draco_ag's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Poland
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gustavo RD78

Draco_ag, option shutdown appearing restart in menu

Enviado de meu Xperia Mini ICS

I dont understand what You mean.

Could You clarify?
29th June 2012, 04:24 PM   |  #229  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maringá - PR
Thanks Meter: 1,687
 
1,397 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by draco_ag

I dont understand what You mean.

Could You clarify?

when I select shut down, appearing on a sub-menu and it is written off and not restart phone phone


edit: I restarted the machine and now appears CWM recovery in place of turn off the power

reset each time appearing on a different sentence

sometimes appears the correct phrase sometimes not

Enviado de meu Xperia Mini ICS
Last edited by Gustavo RD78; 29th June 2012 at 04:41 PM.
29th June 2012, 05:01 PM   |  #230  
draco_ag's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Poland
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Yeah i noticed it.

This critical bug is already fixed. Just added UPDATE 3 version

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
power menu, toggles
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes