Post Reply

[ROM+Kitchen][WWE]ORANGE ROM 0.77 [1-oct-2013][WM6.5 WEH 29177 - Sense 2.5.2021]

OP HTC0017

29th June 2012, 07:27 PM   |  #51  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Hi Byuccio.

Flashing...booting...testing...

Power off and on doesn't delay for a second to light up anymore.
Yesterday I replaced Backlight.dll and Htcutil.dll. Now it works as designed.

Sorry I flashed light...Flashing medium...booting...Also backlight fixed.

May be a task 24?
Last edited by HTC0017; 29th June 2012 at 08:05 PM.
30th June 2012, 12:37 PM   |  #52  
Senior Member
Flag Catania
Thanks Meter: 56
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTC0017

Hi Byuccio.

Flashing...booting...testing...

Power off and on doesn't delay for a second to light up anymore.
Yesterday I replaced Backlight.dll and Htcutil.dll. Now it works as designed.

Sorry I flashed light...Flashing medium...booting...Also backlight fixed.

May be a task 24?

Sorry my fault i have reflashed the 0.19 and not 0.21 now i'm flashing 0.21
Edit: flashed 0.21 bug solved
Last edited by Buccio; 30th June 2012 at 04:01 PM.
30th June 2012, 07:20 PM   |  #53  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Hi Buccio

Today I couldn't get a TOMTOM GPS fix. I didn't update QuickGPS. Do you also have this problem?

Now reading: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=469141

I have also AGPS off settings...I'll remove them and test again.
I also copied the newest Rilphone 1.15.25.14 in the Kitchen and flashed newest radio: 1.17.25.09.

Updating QGPS helps. I'll do some tests without updating QGPS.
Last edited by HTC0017; 30th June 2012 at 08:26 PM.
30th June 2012, 09:01 PM   |  #54  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Without AGPS settings off I managed to get a GPS-fix without any Connection setup or QGPS update. I will post an update in a few days. I'l first run some battery tests to see if I keep the Kitchen base or switch to a different one.
1st July 2012, 12:14 AM   |  #55  
Senior Member
Flag Catania
Thanks Meter: 56
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTC0017

Without AGPS settings off I managed to get a GPS-fix without any Connection setup or QGPS update. I will post an update in a few days. I'l first run some battery tests to see if I keep the Kitchen base or switch to a different one.

Hi htc0017, i always had radio 1.17 and 1.15 ril.. with previous version tomtom fix the gps satellite but lose signal often, i don't know why.. after i have used tomtom 2/3 times the problem seems to be gone.. with new version of the rom i didn't test it yet, maybe tomorow i test..
1st July 2012, 11:48 AM   |  #56  
Junior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 4
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Rom: light 0.21 special

vCard (business card) cant recieve. It is shown as standard sms with text: Contact of xxxxxx

Another problem.

When I try to send reply sms using HTC messaging I get this error: "SIM card isnt ready" but this isnt really big problem, sms works normal using windows messaging.
Last edited by krivakapa; 2nd July 2012 at 05:55 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to krivakapa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd July 2012, 07:04 AM   |  #57  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Hi krivakapa,

Can you try to install this in light special and see if the VCF works?

http://www.4shared.com/get/4K6ThX8m/...8_45_wvga.html

I tried Medium without HTC message and Arcsoft MMS. Installed the MMS cab. Imported VCF from mail and blutooth. Both worked.
Can you confirm it's working with the CAB?
Last edited by HTC0017; 2nd July 2012 at 08:47 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to HTC0017 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd July 2012, 09:29 AM   |  #58  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Fixed Simcard not ready: Decompile 57a92846_manila - remove checks - compile again.

Deleting all uploaded ROMS
Rebuild and uploaded new ROMs 0.22.
Last edited by HTC0017; 2nd July 2012 at 12:39 PM.
2nd July 2012, 04:55 PM   |  #59  
Junior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 4
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTC0017

Hi krivakapa,

Can you try to install this in light special and see if the VCF works?

http://www.4shared.com/get/4K6ThX8m/...8_45_wvga.html

I tried Medium without HTC message and Arcsoft MMS. Installed the MMS cab. Imported VCF from mail and blutooth. Both worked.
Can you confirm it's working with the CAB?

I will try it today or tomorrow.
2nd July 2012, 05:43 PM   |  #60  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 625
 
1,194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
It's also included in the new ROM 0.22.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
2021;sense 2.1;29177;sense 2.5, blackstone, rom;kitchen, touch hd
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes