Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Is the Quality better after the Installation of MooDeD Camera {2.0}?
Yes, really Improved... 64 29.36%
Yes, a little bit improved 56 25.69%
Hm.. I Can see no Difference... It's Like Before.. 81 37.16%
No, a little bit lower Quality 5 2.29%
No, really bad Quality now.. 12 5.50%
Voters: 218. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[MOD] MooDeD Holo Camera 3.0 for ICS (Holo Style)(HD-Video)

OP jader13254

3rd July 2012, 10:04 AM   |  #61  
xtacy!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Muscat
Thanks Meter: 178
 
836 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Yes, you would need root access to either place the files in their respective folders with the right permission (or) to install the CWM necessary to flash the zip.


Swyped from my SE Xperia arc (LT15i) using Tapatalk 2
3rd July 2012, 10:45 AM   |  #62  
ArcMan09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 331
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
cant download 404 error.


mirrror it on a another server.

jader1234
3rd July 2012, 10:52 AM   |  #63  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 154
 
719 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
I will try this on my pro and post my reviews..
3rd July 2012, 11:04 AM   |  #64  
Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Thanks allot for your work jader13254

I have installed the libs on my Xperia Arc, copied them manually to /system/lib.

Everything is working fine and the camera is indeed starting much faster, very impressive and much needed. Initially the picture quality does look better, but this might be placebo.

Have tested it with ProCapture app and everything works.
3rd July 2012, 11:57 AM   |  #65  
jader13254's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag actuely i haev more thx den yu
Thanks Meter: 17,823
 
5,766 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Arrow yes
Quote:
Originally Posted by Destroyedbeauty

1. Is it possible to remove the compression to 100% so the pictures comes alive with full details and no noise and similar artifacts?

2. If I want to install these drivers, does it require that I'm rooting my Arc S?


Skickat från min LT18i via Tapatalk 2

It is possible, i can give a try but im not 100% sure... will work now for 1.2
3rd July 2012, 12:00 PM   |  #66  
jader13254's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag actuely i haev more thx den yu
Thanks Meter: 17,823
 
5,766 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Angry WTF!!??
Quote:
Originally Posted by ArcMan09

cant download 404 error.


mirrror it on a another server.

jader1234

So i think XDA got Download problem, i cant download my own files
you have a special section:
Downloads:
And there are mirrors. But here you got direct link:
https://www.box.com/shared/a51d663aee874f6dbd13

Hit thanks
3rd July 2012, 12:05 PM   |  #67  
jader13254's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag actuely i haev more thx den yu
Thanks Meter: 17,823
 
5,766 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Drive Downloads
Downloads:
{Arc & Arc S}
- Download Stock ICS Files
- Download v.1.1
- Download v.1.1.1
- Download v.1.1.1 .7z
- Download Stock Flashlight (for 1.0)
{Pro}
- Download v1.1.1
These for PRO have the same function/changelog.

WHY DON'T YOU READ THE THREAD CAREFULLY!
Last edited by jader13254; 4th July 2012 at 07:01 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jader13254 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2012, 12:08 PM   |  #68  
Senior Member
Flag Brunsbüttel
Thanks Meter: 87
 
478 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
It would be nice to know if it is for GB or ICS. There´s nothing mentioned in the threadtitle...
3rd July 2012, 12:23 PM   |  #69  
jader13254's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag actuely i haev more thx den yu
Thanks Meter: 17,823
 
5,766 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
Info 2 its only for ics
Quote:
Originally Posted by w3nZ

It would be nice to know if it is for GB or ICS. There´s nothing mentioned in the threadtitle...

so i should add to first page....
3rd July 2012, 12:23 PM   |  #70  
Destroyedbeauty's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sundsvall
Thanks Meter: 550
 
1,879 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtacy!

Yes, you would need root access to either place the files in their respective folders with the right permission (or) to install the CWM necessary to flash the zip.


Swyped from my SE Xperia arc (LT15i) using Tapatalk 2

I don't even know how to root my Arc S, something you can help me with. Maybe somekind of how-to-do-this guide?





Quote:
Originally Posted by jader13254

It is possible, i can give a try but im not 100% sure... will work now for 1.2

That would kick ass!

Skickat från min LT18i via Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes