Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,783,010 Members 44,165 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[System & Kernel] Repencis v3.5 Advanced Rom

Tip us?
 
pustinjak
Old
#1251  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 448
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Kula
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkmiks View Post
Thanks for reply. But how to change the baseband, is it like flashing only the modem via odin or anything else , and will it not affect the current data , ROM etc.
i was on XXKL1 (europe).Before flashing a Repencis v3.5 i first flash with Odin nd i use totoro+pda+modem+csc for DXLC1

find here DXLC1

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1465800
 
lupin661
Old
#1252  
lupin661's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 284
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: FAR away
Quote:
Originally Posted by harigavara View Post
guys wer is da repeat option in music player to repeat song
???????
Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
Repeat shows while playing show option see pic its there

send via postman
"press thanks if help"
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1341359064694.jpg
Views:	117
Size:	17.8 KB
ID:	1175482  
PRESS THANKS IF HELP U NO PRICE FOR THAT
 
lupin661
Old
#1253  
lupin661's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 284
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: FAR away
Quote:
Originally Posted by harigavara View Post
guys wer is da repeat option in music player to repeat song
???????
Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
Its there press show option whele playing selected music see pic

send via postman
"press thanks if help"
PRESS THANKS IF HELP U NO PRICE FOR THAT
 
rkmiks
Old
#1254  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 162
Posts: 431
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoutokuyaki View Post
Use baseband ddle1

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
Did not work , problem remains the same . Is it something to do with Framework.jar.
 
harigavara
Old
#1255  
harigavara's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 521
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Visakhapatnam
Quote:
Originally Posted by lupin661 View Post
Repeat shows while playing show option see pic its there

send via postman
"press thanks if help"
bro but my player is different from ur pic.
der isn't repeat option even wen I use show options.
Sent from my GTS5360 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1341369825188.png
Views:	112
Size:	68.0 KB
ID:	1175742  
 
lupin661
Old
#1256  
lupin661's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 284
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: FAR away
Quote:
Originally Posted by harigavara View Post
bro but my player is different from ur pic.
der isn't repeat option even wen I use show options.
Sent from my GTS5360 using xda premium
What is your player its same google music?

send via postman
"press thanks if help"
PRESS THANKS IF HELP U NO PRICE FOR THAT
 
lupin661
Old
#1257  
lupin661's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 284
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: FAR away
Quote:
Originally Posted by harigavara View Post
bro but my player is different from ur pic.
der isn't repeat option even wen I use show options.
Sent from my GTS5360 using xda premium
If u whant u can update google music in all apps google play store.

send via postman
"press thanks if help"
PRESS THANKS IF HELP U NO PRICE FOR THAT
 
shoutokuyaki
Old
#1258  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 356
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkmiks View Post
Did not work , problem remains the same . Is it something to do with Framework.jar.
I use baseband DXLE1...
Try flash to stock rom DDLE1...
THEN...instal repencis 3.5
I use this method this wotk for me
If can't u can pm mr.repencis

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
 
Heartlessangel2001
Old
#1259  
Heartlessangel2001's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 516
Join Date: Jan 2012
has anybody used a2sd using convert-ext4? does it work?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
Nexus 7 PAC rom
 
repencis
Old
#1260  
repencis's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 655
Posts: 347
Join Date: Jan 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heartlessangel2001 View Post
has anybody used a2sd using convert-ext4? does it work?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
no. its not work.. i have tested.. but if u using amarul or default rom its automatic mount as ext4 sd-ext

u can see in terminal write :

mount

but if using a2sd.zip proces mounting sd-ext back to ext2..

The Following User Says Thank You to repencis For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
best rom for sgy, fast, repencis rom, repencis rom v3.5
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes