Consolidated GApps Central

Following the retirement of Paranoid Android GApps Provider TKruzze and subsequent deletion of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 Receives CyanogenMod 12.1

Released in 2013, the Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 is the quad-core Snapdragon … more

Sunday Debate: Corporate Cyanogen Good for Android?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Cyanogen Inc. Come with your opinions and feel … more

AOSP Lollipop 5.1.0 for LG Optimus 4X HD

One of the main rivals of the legendary Samsung Galaxy SIII, the LG Optimus 4X HD has received … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Help not working iconia A500 after hard reset?

4th July 2012, 09:12 PM   |  #11  
chismay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LONDON
Thanks Meter: 153
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
but it should work with the guide above?

after everything if you dont want it ill take it off your hands or a good price?
4th July 2012, 09:30 PM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
I really would like to get this up and running again but i just can't see how. Ive spent the last two days reading as many threads as i can and i can't see any way to fix this and it's doing my head in........

Keep reading on......
4th July 2012, 09:33 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Do i still need my cpuid if I'm downgrading to a stock rom?
4th July 2012, 09:38 PM   |  #14  
chismay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LONDON
Thanks Meter: 153
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark845

Do i still need my cpuid if I'm downgrading to a stock rom?

its always good to have cpuid, and i dont think you can go back to stock rom unless you follow the guide and get recovery
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes