Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

V11_Testing!!!][Manilla2d][20758/20924/ 10/17](AlmostNak3d)(V11)

OP joshkoss

15th November 2008, 04:26 PM   |  #961  
RxenDrav's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BBBangi UKM
Thanks Meter: 1
 
361 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
youtube Player
Manila 2D V11...
when i play youtube movie for first time, it seem ok..but when i click to another movie, the movie still playing but the picture is not appear...anybody found this? .
15th November 2008, 07:04 PM   |  #962  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
ok i finally have time to test this rom out....and i was impressed with the initial start!!! very nice! runs fast and its smooth for a m2d rom!!! NICELY DONE!!!

But after 30 min into using the device HR'ed, but it was my fault....i just flashed the rom on top of my pda corner v27. So now im following the DR's orders and reflashing to your v11 rom!!! will write back after reflashing!

Thanks for the rom!!!
15th November 2008, 07:29 PM   |  #963  
Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 11
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
i am waiting for v11 light 2g
15th November 2008, 08:12 PM   |  #964  
saints5354's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag S'pore/M'sia/KCH
Thanks Meter: 25
 
548 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RxenDrav

Manila 2D V11...
when i play youtube movie for first time, it seem ok..but when i click to another movie, the movie still playing but the picture is not appear...anybody found this? .

Never happen to me ...



Tomorrow will test BT A2DP ...
15th November 2008, 08:34 PM   |  #965  
joshkoss's Avatar
OP Senior Moderator
Flag CT, USA
Thanks Meter: 581
 
5,209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by najib82

i am waiting for v11 light 2g

Sorry dude, forgot..

V11_2G_Light
Last edited by joshkoss; 15th November 2008 at 08:38 PM.
15th November 2008, 08:41 PM   |  #966  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Hello great rom, but I have a small issue. My device shows that the battery logo is constantly charging when it's not. When I double click on it, it then shows the correct percentage, is there a possible cab for this? Thanks in advance.
15th November 2008, 08:46 PM   |  #967  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
Thanks men!!! Welcome!!!
Yep! Joshkoss new V11 on winmodevelopers forum too... se my signature to join us!!!!

I cant pass trough the 5th message on the mail widget slide up one... two... three... four.... and then the manila is restarted (not the os, just the plug-in)

I have found the Card Export v2 it allows me to see my storage card 4gb as a USB... do you want the cab?
15th November 2008, 08:54 PM   |  #968  
Senior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 11
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Thumbs up that is it
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshkoss

Sorry dude, forgot..

V11_2G_Light

I will flash it now but thanks in advance
15th November 2008, 09:19 PM   |  #969  
bteljuice's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
1,364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
wht does the V11 light involve?
no manilla 2d? other then thaT?
15th November 2008, 09:45 PM   |  #970  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by xman007

Hello great rom, but I have a small issue. My device shows that the battery logo is constantly charging when it's not. When I double click on it, it then shows the correct percentage, is there a possible cab for this? Thanks in advance.

More info on this issue. I just found out that after every other soft reset, my device shows the battery icon as charging. (ie soft rest once, battery icon is normal, soft reset twice battery icon shows it charging). Bye the way I did flash an official carrier rom before doing this one. If anyone has any advice, or answers, please let me know. This little issue is driving me crazy, everything else works great. Thanks

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes