FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

[ROM][KANG]Cyanogenmod 7&9 KANG builds Captivate

5,168 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,006
 
By sixstringsg, Retired Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer on 15th November 2011, 06:17 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th July 2012, 12:03 AM |#911  
nygfan760's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,577
 
Donate to Me
More
Do either of the kangs (skankwich or lowonox) have the "saladbar?"
 
 
4th July 2012, 12:31 AM |#912  
makelegs's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Kansas City
Thanks Meter: 1,800
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nygfan760

Do either of the kangs (skankwich or lowonox) have the "saladbar?"

Seeing as how I have no idea what ur talking about.....I would say.....That's a big negative ghost rider!

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF300T using Tapatalk
4th July 2012, 12:34 AM |#913  
nygfan760's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,577
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by makelegs

Seeing as how I have no idea what ur talking about.....I would say.....That's a big negative ghost rider!

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF300T using Tapatalk

It's a combination of the status and navbar into one, kind of like a tablet.
4th July 2012, 11:40 AM |#914  
Member
Flag Indiana
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lownox

Just posted a CM7.2 build that includes "increasing ringtone option"... the rest of the picks are listed on the epicmtd page. I haven't updated the .readme yet. Enjoy.

The Epic picks lists "---Toggling the flashlight from the lock/pattern/sim unlock screens." I see the option on the Captivate but it does nothing. Makes sense since there is no LED flash, but is there a way to have this action turn the screen white and go to full brightness (the same as most flashlight apps)?
4th July 2012, 01:18 PM |#915  
lownox's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 196
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick D

The Epic picks lists "---Toggling the flashlight from the lock/pattern/sim unlock screens." I see the option on the Captivate but it does nothing. Makes sense since there is no LED flash, but is there a way to have this action turn the screen white and go to full brightness (the same as most flashlight apps)?

Not that I know of. Sorry.


Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to lownox For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th July 2012, 08:45 PM |#916  
ConeyKiller's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
With 7/11 build, anyone else having issues with being able to set alarms? I have Alarm Clock Extreme, Gentle Alarm, and the stock clock app. All if them freeze when I go to set an alarm time.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda app-developers app
29th July 2012, 09:30 PM |#917  
makelegs's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Kansas City
Thanks Meter: 1,800
 
More
New Thread Announcement
FWIW....I am no longer building CM9 for any devices.

As such, I have started a NEW CM10 THREAD.

Everyone is invited. This has been a great group of folks. Time to start the SKANKY JELLYBRO fresh, though.

New build has already been posted. Drop me a line, sometime.

Thanks, guys! CYA soon
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes