Post Reply

ICS problem with opera mobile web browser

3rd September 2012, 01:19 PM   |  #11  
SbXLivE's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 28
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Indha Lezzio

Since this morning i see this issue mentioned by you in my phone. I'm in Nordic SR with ARDT kernel

oh then u fine some solution . m planing to use again stock rom of ics .
6th September 2012, 10:54 AM   |  #12  
Indha Lezzio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 110
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I see that opera freezes when using the keyboard. I'm personally using Swype beta, what about you?

Enviado desde mi GT-I9103 usando Tapatalk 2
7th September 2012, 06:56 PM   |  #13  
emanoj.i9103's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colchester
Thanks Meter: 115
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Indha Lezzio

I see that opera freezes when using the keyboard. I'm personally using Swype beta, what about you?

Enviado desde mi GT-I9103 usando Tapatalk 2

I observe the same issue as you do... Do we have a solution or workaround?

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to emanoj.i9103 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th September 2012, 07:19 PM   |  #14  
Indha Lezzio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 110
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I'm not dev enough, I just can see what happen
Hope any dev might help us cause it's my favorite browser

Enviado desde mi GT-I9103 usando Tapatalk 2
8th September 2012, 02:51 PM   |  #15  
emanoj.i9103's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colchester
Thanks Meter: 115
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Well, i observe the issue with stock Samsung keyboard as well. Some compatibility issues between Samsung ICS rom and Opera.

Sent from my GT-I9103 using xda app-developers app
8th September 2012, 04:21 PM   |  #16  
hors_sergio's Avatar
Member
Flag Linz
Thanks Meter: 63
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I'm also on ics LQ7 with opera mobile and I never faced this issue.
I'm using the smart keyboard pro.

ICS 4.0.4 | Ardatdat kernel v. 4.2 beta3 | rooted and almost happy
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes