Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: should I include sense settings to fix alot of bugs??
Yes 45 75.00%
No keep as aosp settings 15 25.00%
Voters: 60. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM][14/08/12][JDR0iD]eXoSENSE | JELLYBEAN IS COMING SOON!!!!!!! |

OP JDR0iD

5th September 2012, 11:29 PM   |  #2251  
JDR0iD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cardiff
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
1,785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manne48

hello mr. JDROID,

man,i flashed this rom today without sense,all funktions are ok;im wondering about thr free memory!?This rom is unbelievebel,super,runs very fast smooth und stable;thx you for 1000 times,very,very good work!!

greetings from germany

manne

Thanks Buddy . I gave up because no one used it lol. I might throw out an update. Definatley for senseless I have fix for lockscreen bug

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
15th September 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #2252  
strikerdj2011's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galashiels (Scotland)
Thanks Meter: 173
 
571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
looking forward to trying this haven't tried this one before
15th September 2012, 10:09 PM   |  #2253  
JDR0iD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cardiff
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
1,785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by strikerdj2011

looking forward to trying this haven't tried this one before

I'll be updating very soon and removing sense option. I'll be back. . .

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JDR0iD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th September 2012, 10:47 PM   |  #2254  
jeryx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,716
 
1,293 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Guys, a great new magic rom will arrive soon you'll see...

I'm very curious...


Greetz jeryx

Sent from my ordroided hox with some faux-magic!
15th September 2012, 11:37 PM   |  #2255  
dragonesdenano's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Lanus, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 12,297
 
10,344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Welcome back Mr J... :thumbup:

Enviado desde mi HTC One X usando Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to dragonesdenano For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th September 2012, 10:37 AM   |  #2256  
Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruizit0

installed this rom for first time... but im stuck on "Unlocking your SIM card and setting up your phone..." about 20minuts ...

never happened to me ... any hints? i reflashed .. full wipe etc

Same problem here. The problem is in the framework.apk or the htc framework, it's not in the SystemUI.apk. Maybe it's because we're using an old radio?
16th September 2012, 10:43 AM   |  #2257  
Goku80's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Within the Matrix
Thanks Meter: 6,586
 
9,410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
just to let you know mate both versions of the rom 1.0 and 1.0.1 over 450 downloads...just something to keep you smiling. welcome back
16th September 2012, 12:42 PM   |  #2258  
Member
Flag eslov
Thanks Meter: 10
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Jdroid 1.01
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueJack22

Same problem here. The problem is in the framework.apk or the htc framework, it's not in the SystemUI.apk. Maybe it's because we're using an old radio?

Same here, i cant get the rom to boot When im installing no senes, it gets stuck in "unlocking simcard and setting up phone", but When im installing the sense rom it works fine, and the phone boots up. Any ideas?
16th September 2012, 12:48 PM   |  #2259  
Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
I found a solution:

1. Full Wipe and install with Sense
2. Boot into Sense
3. But your device into Flight Mode
4. Activate Wlan and install GetRIL and update your baseband
5. Reboot and deactivate flightmode
6. Reboot -> working now get connection by choosing your operator in the settings
7. Install now without sense and also without Full Wipe
The Following User Says Thank You to BlueJack22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th September 2012, 01:56 PM   |  #2260  
Member
Flag eslov
Thanks Meter: 10
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Jdroid 1.01
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueJack22

I found a solution:

1. Full Wipe and install with Sense
2. Boot into Sense
3. But your device into Flight Mode
4. Activate Wlan and install GetRIL and update your baseband
5. Reboot and deactivate flightmode
6. Reboot -> working now get connection by choosing your operator in the settings
7. Install now without sense and also without Full Wipe

Nope, didnt work for me, it works great in sense mode with 3G, but i did as you did, and still no connection i "no sense" mode.....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes