Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

LTE Toggle?

OP Cor-master

17th September 2012, 12:09 AM   |  #11  
XxSHaDoWxSLaYeRxX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 238
 
1,129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
EVERYONE!! To disable LTE, S-OFF the device and SIM Unlock it with the method posted somewhere in the Vivid Forums. Then, Go to the hidden HTC Settings page and change it tto WCDMA ONLY it worked for me so ya good luck

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

btw when you reboot you'll have to do it again.. but other than that it good
The Following User Says Thank You to XxSHaDoWxSLaYeRxX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2012, 06:55 AM   |  #12  
nielp96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ovideo
Thanks Meter: 15
 
232 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Actually it works well with root and s off without sim lock just a side note....

Sent from my HTC PH39100 using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes