Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Fascinate on Page Plus

OP Nicene Nerd

21st September 2012, 02:38 PM   |  #1  
Nicene Nerd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chattanooga
Thanks Meter: 166
 
232 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Does anyone here use the Fascinate with Page Plus Cellular? If so, have you had any issues? I'm looking for a new phone and possibly new provider, and Fascinate+Page Plus seems like a good combo, but I want to check to make sure. Has anyone tried it with JB roms? I want to make sure everything will work.
The Following User Says Thank You to Nicene Nerd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st September 2012, 06:13 PM   |  #2  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,159
 
1,093 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
I use mine with page+. Fascinate ROMs work out of the box. No APN/carrier-specific crap to deal with.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to jt1134 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd September 2012, 02:51 AM   |  #3  
hhp_211's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 628
 
1,487 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Macadamia Daze

Does anyone here use the Fascinate with Page Plus Cellular? If so, have you had any issues? I'm looking for a new phone and possibly new provider, and Fascinate+Page Plus seems like a good combo, but I want to check to make sure. Has anyone tried it with JB roms? I want to make sure everything will work.





Quote:
Originally Posted by jt1134

I use mine with page+. Fascinate ROMs work out of the box. No APN/carrier-specific crap to deal with.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using xda app-developers app





Yes me too!! I'm on page plus,, flat love it,,, About 1 1/2 years,,,

I'm a selling dealer too if you have any more questions.
But i really just service family and few friends


Only the 1st time when i upgraded to ICS did i lose my 3g signal,,, but i eventually did an esn swap out. (meaning i activated an old phone with my phone #,, then activate back to the fascinate and everything was fine again,,, ,,,and jelly bean had just been plan awesome...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
fascinate, phone, prepaid, samsung, verizon
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes