Post Reply

[ROM] MaxLine_V3 By Jandriu_Knros

25th August 2012, 01:21 PM   |  #81  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
quick installation of applications: is this a way?
hello to all and congratulations and thanks to the creator of this fantastic rom (the best i have tried even for all the new things and the applications..and the mix with galaxy s2 wallpapers, etc.)

- just a signal: it does not work for me the titaniumbackup in the system (even remove it from the system in order to install the rom .. to installa another apk dont works fine);

- just a question (need an answer please): if I copy all the apk's of all the applications that were installed on the previous rom i had, in the data directory (or system / data directory) in the zip of this rom, before installing it, can I have problems?

- or this can be a way to install all the applicacion i am interested in, in a fast way?
*
Thanks for a quick reply.
Good forum ... greetings to all and thanks to Jandriu and Acura..
25th August 2012, 05:19 PM   |  #82  
TMProduct1onZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 203
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TYTNNEW

hello to all and congratulations and thanks to the creator of this fantastic rom (the best i have tried even for all the new things and the applications..and the mix with galaxy s2 wallpapers, etc.)

- just a signal: it does not work for me the titaniumbackup in the system (even remove it from the system in order to install the rom .. to installa another apk dont works fine);

- just a question (need an answer please): if I copy all the apk's of all the applications that were installed on the previous rom i had, in the data directory (or system / data directory) in the zip of this rom, before installing it, can I have problems?

- or this can be a way to install all the applicacion i am interested in, in a fast way?
*
Thanks for a quick reply.
Good forum ... greetings to all and thanks to Jandriu and Acura..

To ur question bout data directory.. it wont work, ive tryed it once long time ago and it didnt work CWM fails to flash the .zip

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
25th August 2012, 10:03 PM   |  #83  
Senior Member
Flag bryan
Thanks Meter: 96
 
484 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
You need to unzip the file then move the files on it then rezip the file and flash

Sent from my LG-P925 using xda app-developers app
25th August 2012, 11:27 PM   |  #84  
TMProduct1onZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Slavonski Brod
Thanks Meter: 203
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wayno140

You need to unzip the file then move the files on it then rezip the file and flash

Sent from my LG-P925 using xda app-developers app

Thats exactly what ive done and it didnt worked

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium
14th September 2012, 11:47 AM   |  #85  
ecb41tza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sevilla (espaa)
Thanks Meter: 71
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
hello rom patch solution.
superior shade solution
intalacion not wipe recovery
http://db.tt/o3VwgcPt

enviado desde mi jandriu fono v3
Last edited by ecb41tza; 14th September 2012 at 12:21 PM.
23rd September 2012, 11:27 PM   |  #86  
Bdadd34's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Medford, Oregon
Thanks Meter: 373
 
524 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TMProduct1onZ

Thats exactly what ive done and it didnt worked

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda premium

You have to re-sign the zip once you unzip it..you might try adding apks directly to original zip.

Sent from my LG-P925 using xda premium
25th September 2012, 07:18 PM   |  #87  
Senior Member
Flag Belo Horizonte
Thanks Meter: 8
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Exclamation Help
Hello Xafalo,

I want to try your ROM and one another from Thrill 4G (as mine is trhill but i use P920H baseband and ROM on it)... i have no v20a and i need to change to v20p or v21e... i know... i already downloaded all ur file, but when i try to flash the baseband i get this error... maybe u can help me solve it so i can finaly install your ROM

This is my situation, i am using V20A and want to change to V21e... i access internet in my home with the phone tether wifi.... i download all files, installed as asked in the first page, but when i press Normal Web Upgrade Test i dont get the window asking for language and etc, i receive a window asking to look for internet connection...so i tried to maintain the tether on... and so, the LG update tool simply open asking to upgrade in internet.. can someone help me?

-------- ok, i got some tips in xda telling to edit host file with notepad and so on... and i got the language window working....-----------

BUT, NOW ONE MORE PROBLEM....

i always get this same messag when tryint the second step of upgrading tool (downloading step)

15:08:37 : [C:\LGMobileUpgrade] Try to delete folder
15:08:37 : RemoveDirectory1 Error(2):C:\LGMobileUpgrade
15:08:37 : Start Date : 2012-09-25 15:08:37
15:08:37 : ---------- QM Testmode ---------
15:08:37 : ***** Check Tool Version *****
15:08:37 : Tool version : 1.5.4.8
15:08:37 : UpgradeDLL version : 1.2.6.7
15:08:37 : Current Dir : C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\B2C_Client
15:08:37 : LGE USB Driver Version :
15:08:37 : Android PDLV Version :
15:08:37 : Android NDLV Version :
15:08:37 : ******************************************
15:08:37 : [C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone] Try to delete folder
15:08:37 : RemoveDirectory1 Error(2):C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone
15:08:37 : SetEmerModeAT()
15:08:37 : _IsConnectedPhone Call
15:08:53 : _IsConnectedPhone(1)
15:08:53 : 0 - NotConnected.
15:08:53 : 1 - Normal connect success
15:08:53 : 2 - Emergency connect success
15:09:06 : *****CheckOS Start********
15:09:06 : Microsoft_Windows7_Professional_Service Pack 1
15:09:06 : *****CheckPCSyncPrograms Start*****
15:09:06 : PCSyncPrograms Not Found - OK and ready to upgrade
15:09:06 : Checking the connection with the cell phone...
15:09:06 : dwWaitResetTime(40000 ms)
15:09:07 : Phone Mode(1)
15:09:07 : *****GetPhoneType Start*****
15:09:07 : Phone Type : TI
15:09:07 : *****GetPhoneModel Start*****
15:09:09 : Phone read Model : OK
15:09:09 : Server param Model :
15:09:09 : *****GetPhoneBinaryVersion Start*****
15:09:11 : Phone Bin Version : OK
15:09:11 : *****Get ESN / IMEI / MEID Start*****
15:09:13 : *****GetPhoneNumber Start*****
15:09:15 : Phone Number : 00000000000
15:09:15 : Phone type Compare start
15:09:15 : *****Start _GetBatteryLevel*****
15:09:17 : Battery(221)
15:09:19 : *****CheckPCSyncPrograms Start*****
15:09:20 : PCSyncPrograms Not Found - OK and ready to upgrade
15:09:21 : ****************CheckAndDownload****************** **
15:09:21 : ******Extract Start D:\INA\PROGRAMAS_INA\Android\LG\installstockatt\V2 1E_00.kdz*****
15:09:21 : Model Dll Dir(C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone\)
15:09:21 : File Size = 31164060315:09:50 : =======Cancel button click : m_nStep(5)

15:09:21 : Extract kdz file Success.
15:09:21 : ExtractInfo Error(0)
15:09:21 : Extract cab file error.
15:09:21 : [C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone] Try to delete folder
15:09:21 : RemoveDirectory1 Error(2):C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone
15:09:21 : !pUpgrade->StartProcessing ... PostMsg STEP_TYPE_ENV_ERROR
15:09:21 : CLGMobileHttp Class Ҹ.
15:09:21 : CLGMobileHttp Class Ҹ...
15:09:21 : Page_Error κԴϴ
15:09:21 : OnStepMsg STEP_TYPE_ENV_ERROR delete m_pLGCyonUpdate

can you please, help me? what does it means????? Do i need internet connection ? (cause when the upgrade starts i turn of my tether...)
or do i have a broken kdz file?

OMG.... i am trying to flash it since yesterday.......nothing until now. I am almost giving up
please, guys, help me
26th September 2012, 08:20 PM   |  #88  
Senior Member
Flag Belo Horizonte
Thanks Meter: 8
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Cant download v20P ! help please
PLEASE, can someone put here a link for a good server to dowload v20p kdz file?????? I am trying to download it from
http://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata...00/V20P_00.kdz
there r 3 days!!!!!!!!!! but i can't.... i downloaded v21e but i really want v20p.... can someone help?
27th September 2012, 12:39 AM   |  #89  
xafalo's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Pais Valencia
Thanks Meter: 194
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by azhhael

PLEASE, can someone put here a link for a good server to dowload v20p kdz file?????? I am trying to download it from
http://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata...00/V20P_00.kdz
there r 3 days!!!!!!!!!! but i can't.... i downloaded v21e but i really want v20p.... can someone help?

Change the bb with lgflastools with fls file.
I look kdz 20p and I put the link

Enviado desde mi Optimus 2X usando Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes