5,593,793 Members 46,420 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

SPV C550 Jtag Pins!!!

Tip us?
 
energy7
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Aug 2008
Default SPV C550 Jtag Pins!!!

Hi!!!

I have found in SPV C550 J-tag pins.

Up
1-NTRST
2-TMS
3-TCK
4-TDO
5-TDI
Down.

Pin are in BLUE-LABEL.


Foto is T-Mobile SDA (Sonata) but pins I searched in SPV C550.

There SPV is without processor ;>


Greetings from Poland
 
utak3r
Old
#2  
utak3r's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 255
Posts: 1,685
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Szczecin

 
DONATE TO ME
Great find!
Thanks a lot and... pozdrowienia!
 
energy7
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Aug 2008
Fajnie jak się przyda, poświęciłem swoją "latarkę"
 
bulat666
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 59
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Gornji Milanovac
are that jtag pins have any connection with display message "data crashes. contact your service" on my spv c550?! Are they broken or somthin' cuz some guy tell me that i must change them to fix my problem?
 
bulat666
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 59
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Gornji Milanovac
Did someone try this?! Are the points ok?! I am going to flash my hurricane through this JTAG points so i'm not going to suprise me if something didn't worked ok?! And, is the WIGGLER cable ok for this, and if someone have bootloader and all need software for the JTAG flashing!? I will be thankfull!!!
Vise preferiram srpski ali moze i ENGLISH! TROUBLE FROM SERBIA!
 
chen158333
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2009
who can give a complete guide how to make it work for a typhoon . now i use a wiggler cable can communicate with my typhoon, also can load a .nb file ,but how can i let my typhoon into the wish bootloader, my typhoon is in using now all is ok i just want to test how to change the SPL version via jtag method,everytime i loaded the SPL nb file ie.064, clicked run--go from--10000000---ok,if i hold the camera button the phone just white screen nothing happen cannot detect by mtty,if i dont hold the camera button the phone will startup nomally into wm6.1.

can somebody give me some help?thanks very much!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...