Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

DVP INTEROP unlock

OP Enigmavision

1st September 2012, 08:43 AM   |  #1  
Enigmavision's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Hi all


I have ATT branded Dell Venue Pro (unlocked). Have read some threads about Samsung/HTC/LG WPs INTEROP unlock, but their authors say, that only this phones are capable to be INTEROP unlocked.

Is there any ways to INTEROP unlock our DVPs?

I have unlocked my DVP (student unlock), but only 3 xaps could deploy so need INTEROP
1st September 2012, 06:36 PM   |  #2  
InvisibleKnight's Avatar
Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
not yet. We're waiting. There are people working on this.
7th September 2012, 05:50 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by InvisibleKnight

not yet. We're waiting. There are people working on this.

By any chance, do you know the specific thread so i could keep up with the update? wanted to interop unlock my DVP to test develop on it..
8th September 2012, 09:16 PM   |  #4  
InvisibleKnight's Avatar
Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by yohanip

By any chance, do you know the specific thread so i could keep up with the update? wanted to interop unlock my DVP to test develop on it..

Not many updates sadly
18th October 2012, 07:22 PM   |  #5  
Enigmavision's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
sold my DVP. It was too boring for me. Moving to Android, but I still think, that wp7.5 is one of the best OS I have ever used
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes