FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[02/06/2009] iFonz 2 - 0.6.0

535 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By ssj5trunks, Senior Member on 15th February 2009, 03:58 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
iFonz 2
Version 0.6.0 - 02/06/09
Copyright SimoSoft 2009
http://www.simosoftprojects.com

All info in my site:

SimoSoft Projects

Some pictures here:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-18.jpg
Views:	7024
Size:	21.5 KB
ID:	199684   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-17.jpg
Views:	4690
Size:	21.0 KB
ID:	199685   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-16.jpg
Views:	4538
Size:	19.6 KB
ID:	199686   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-15.jpg
Views:	3961
Size:	20.9 KB
ID:	199687   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-14.jpg
Views:	3398
Size:	21.4 KB
ID:	199688   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-13.jpg
Views:	3157
Size:	21.2 KB
ID:	199689   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-12.jpg
Views:	2958
Size:	20.7 KB
ID:	199690   Click image for larger version

Name:	ifonz2-11.jpg
Views:	3343
Size:	20.7 KB
ID:	199691  
Last edited by ssj5trunks; 27th June 2009 at 10:43 AM.
 
 
15th February 2009, 04:05 PM |#2  
ssj5trunks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
INFO:
Nothing for now!
Last edited by ssj5trunks; 16th February 2009 at 05:52 AM.
15th February 2009, 04:14 PM |#3  
oscarbum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, FL
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Looks great, but seems to think my Tilt is a VGA phone. But the quarter of screen I can see looks great.
15th February 2009, 04:28 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I try it in my touch HD

the firsrt screen ^^
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture2.png
Views:	6430
Size:	113.1 KB
ID:	157522  
15th February 2009, 04:33 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Nice, will test it out later.
15th February 2009, 05:02 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Not working for PPC-6700
I installed this but cannot run it, I see "PlatformNotSupportedException even though I have .NET 3.5 and WM5 ... any way to help me, please?
15th February 2009, 05:23 PM |#7  
nurkamol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Uzbekistan/Fergana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
Great JOB
WoW thanks ssj5trunks
i like yours apps
15th February 2009, 05:51 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Gonna download right now and try.
15th February 2009, 05:57 PM |#9  
encephalon9986's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
How do i get this to use the qvga graphics?
15th February 2009, 05:59 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Thanks for the beta!!

The "day of the week" (mine reads Sunday) on the bottom is really large and is taking up most of the bottom screen on the home page. I have a VGA touch pro.
15th February 2009, 06:02 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by encephalon9986

How do i get this to use the qvga graphics?

I think that you need to change gfxVGA t gfxQVGA in Options.txt

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes