5,593,293 Members 33,110 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Flash Lite 3.1 Distributable Player (Official Adobe cab file) :)

Tip us?
 
areev_4891
Old
(Last edited by areev_4891; 16th February 2009 at 08:30 AM.) Reason: Edited Title - Appended -> (Official Adobe cab file) :-)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 23
Join Date: Sep 2007
Default Flash Lite 3.1 Distributable Player (Official Adobe cab file) :)

This is the official cab file of Flash Lite 3.1 for WM6 from Adobe, available as distributable player for Developers.

Note to Mods: Please delete/close this thread if it is a repost.
Attached Files
File Type: cab FlashLite_DP_WM6Professional_EN.cab - [Click for QR Code] (928.1 KB, 22126 views)
 
twolf
Old
#2  
twolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 2,669
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: LX
Finally, the official version without bugs.

All my flash 7 app's work fine with this!
Thank you.
I am no longer developing for the Windows Mobile, sorry...
-----------------------------------
My apps & skins | My website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
 
motisu
Old
#3  
motisu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 1,064
Join Date: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by twolf View Post
Finally, the official version without bugs.

All my flash 7 app's work fine with this!
Thank you.
Does this mean that I can uninstall FP7 and rely on only this? That would be great!!!
Moti

I have ORD
-------------
Nexus 4: running stock 4.4.2
Tab 2 P3113:[ROM][P31xx][KitKat][4.4] CM 11.0 w/Espresso10++ 3.0.101


Retired:
Touch Pro2 TMOUS(RHOD210)
ROM:R [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021
Blackstone :[ROM] {NAND} AOSP-GBX | < Kernel: 2.6.27 > | 2012.10.02
SX66 (PH20B1) [Cingular]
ROM:6.5.28008
OS:5.2.28008 (Build 28008.5.3.0 by d-two)
RADIO: 1.15.00
 
twolf
Old
#4  
twolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 2,669
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: LX
Yes, you can. I still didnt found a way to use it on opera or IE, but its working flawlessly on all my apps.
I am no longer developing for the Windows Mobile, sorry...
-----------------------------------
My apps & skins | My website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
 
motisu
Old
#5  
motisu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 1,064
Join Date: Apr 2006
OK, first incompatibility:

I installed WM6.5 on my BA and FEwidgetslite bombs out. Works fine with the OPAL version of 3.1.
Moti

I have ORD
-------------
Nexus 4: running stock 4.4.2
Tab 2 P3113:[ROM][P31xx][KitKat][4.4] CM 11.0 w/Espresso10++ 3.0.101


Retired:
Touch Pro2 TMOUS(RHOD210)
ROM:R [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021
Blackstone :[ROM] {NAND} AOSP-GBX | < Kernel: 2.6.27 > | 2012.10.02
SX66 (PH20B1) [Cingular]
ROM:6.5.28008
OS:5.2.28008 (Build 28008.5.3.0 by d-two)
RADIO: 1.15.00
 
twolf
Old
#6  
twolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 2,669
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: LX
Not sure how fewidgets work, but if its similar to throttlehtml it should be as simple as editing the html file it reads to have this code.

(Change the name TESTE and the size 550x400...)
Attached Files
File Type: zip teste.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.1 KB, 363 views)
I am no longer developing for the Windows Mobile, sorry...
-----------------------------------
My apps & skins | My website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
 
motisu
Old
#7  
motisu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 1,064
Join Date: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by motisu View Post
OK, first incompatibility:

I installed WM6.5 on my BA and FEwidgetslite bombs out. Works fine with the OPAL version of 3.1.
OTOH, I installed this one and installed the old version of FEwidgets (which needed FP7) and it works GREAT!!
Moti

I have ORD
-------------
Nexus 4: running stock 4.4.2
Tab 2 P3113:[ROM][P31xx][KitKat][4.4] CM 11.0 w/Espresso10++ 3.0.101


Retired:
Touch Pro2 TMOUS(RHOD210)
ROM:R [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021
Blackstone :[ROM] {NAND} AOSP-GBX | < Kernel: 2.6.27 > | 2012.10.02
SX66 (PH20B1) [Cingular]
ROM:6.5.28008
OS:5.2.28008 (Build 28008.5.3.0 by d-two)
RADIO: 1.15.00
 
motisu
Old
#8  
motisu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 1,064
Join Date: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by twolf View Post
Not sure how fewidgets work, but if its similar to throttlehtml it should be as simple as editing the html file it reads to have this code.

(Change the name TESTE and the size 550x400...)
Sorry but I didn'tt understand what I have to change the name to and where it should go. Also, why 550X400, the BA is standard QVGA 320X240?
Moti

I have ORD
-------------
Nexus 4: running stock 4.4.2
Tab 2 P3113:[ROM][P31xx][KitKat][4.4] CM 11.0 w/Espresso10++ 3.0.101


Retired:
Touch Pro2 TMOUS(RHOD210)
ROM:R [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021
Blackstone :[ROM] {NAND} AOSP-GBX | < Kernel: 2.6.27 > | 2012.10.02
SX66 (PH20B1) [Cingular]
ROM:6.5.28008
OS:5.2.28008 (Build 28008.5.3.0 by d-two)
RADIO: 1.15.00
 
twolf
Old
#9  
twolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 2,669
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: LX
No, I exported that html code from Flash CS4, its the standart code to read flash lite 3 (not sure youll need all that, maybe just the OBJECT area).
You'll "just" need to change all that has the name TESTE.swf to (not sure whats the name you need) FEwidget.swf(?) with the fewidget size 240x295(?) instead of the 550x400 that my html had.
I am no longer developing for the Windows Mobile, sorry...
-----------------------------------
My apps & skins | My website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
 
pcrot
Old
#10  
pcrot's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Singapore
what do i need to do to make this work with opera? do i need to setup anything else other than installing the .cab file?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Prevent Unwanted Butt Dialing with Smart Pocket Guard

You may recall that back in August of last year, we took a look atAir SwiperbyXDA … more

Google ATAP Details Project Ara in Developers’ Conference

Earlier today, the Google ATAP teamkicked offits first ever Project Ara … more

HTC Sense 6 Ported to the Nexus 5

The Google Nexus 5 is regarded as having everything an Android user needs or wants: timely updates, … more