Microsoft To Invest in Cyanogen’s Future OS War?

Reports indicate that Microsoft is investing inthe rogue Android forker Cyanogen. The … more

Microsoft Releases Final Builds of Office for Android

Late last year, Microsoft released a preview of Office for Android, initially as an … more

Samsung Cutting Bloat, Trimming TouchWiz

Reports keep iterating over the rumors that Samsung has been trimming down TouchWiz for its upcoming … more

Google Giving Away Inbox Invites for the Next 24 Hours

Google’s biggest email rethink since the launch of Gmail, Inbox, was launched as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

"I think he bricked his freekin' Dash!"

OP Ghost of Jaco

21st February 2009, 06:13 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Same problem with an O2 XDA COSMO.
To put it back to live I need an original O2 XDA COSMO Rom.

Please help or I have to put my loved Cosmo to the bay.
21st February 2009, 10:13 PM   |  #12  
roloracer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kissimmee
Thanks Meter: 650
 
2,738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chubbichubbi

Same problem with an O2 XDA COSMO.
To put it back to live I need an original O2 XDA COSMO Rom.

Please help or I have to put my loved Cosmo to the bay.

Yep, you need the official rom that the phone used from factory. Check for your rom on the official rom thread on the sticky. You might want to pm profezza and ask him if the O2 XDA Cosmo, Orange SPV E600 and the Rogers HTC S621 use the same rom. If they do, he has your official rom there.
Last edited by roloracer; 21st February 2009 at 10:20 PM.
Subscribe to Thread

Tags
620, brick, crash, dash, excalibur
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes