Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,128 Members 41,230 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

Tip us?
 
leitz010
Old
#11  
leitz010's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gyeongsan
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
Do you fix your phones? I have got the same issue. Please help me
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 13
Join Date: Mar 2011
Default leaven) pociwa

Quote:
Originally Posted by leitz010 View Post
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
I have P990
 
trihai1992
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
can somebody help, have the same problem
 
trihai1992
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
need a little help here
 
hgfdsa24
Old
(Last edited by hgfdsa24; 13th November 2012 at 08:39 AM.)
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 13
Join Date: Mar 2011
I FIND SOMETHING. When you discharge your phone to ~15% everything back to normal and u can flash phone. When u charge it everythink breaks again. Now devs help. I charge phone to 21% and battery get 4180mV, im reboot phone and everything broken again. Battery status is unknow and baseband too. I change baseband to 0725 but it did not help. What we should do? Is the fault of the battery or firmware?
 
kali113
Old
#16  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 13
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kali113 View Post
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
 
kali113
Old
#18  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
I have flashed v20q but I'm not sure if thats gonna work for you 100% you should give it a try, also I used smartflash.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Schedule is up for xda:devcon ’14

With xda:devcon ’14 just around the corner, and the venue close to selling out, there is a lot … more

aLogcat Returns Thanks to XDA Love

The developers of Android, that is Google, gave users several great debugging tools that can be used in … more

And the Winners in the XDA Pebble Development Challenge Are…

Almost two months ago, we set out with Pebble to findthree amazing … more

MediaTek Releases Full Kernel Source for First Android One Devices

Those who might have thought that MediaTek wouldnever release working … more