Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,049 Members 39,239 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

Tip us?
 
leitz010
Old
#11  
leitz010's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gyeongsan
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
Do you fix your phones? I have got the same issue. Please help me
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
Default leaven) pociwa

Quote:
Originally Posted by leitz010 View Post
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
I have P990
 
trihai1992
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
can somebody help, have the same problem
 
trihai1992
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
need a little help here
 
hgfdsa24
Old
(Last edited by hgfdsa24; 13th November 2012 at 08:39 AM.)
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
I FIND SOMETHING. When you discharge your phone to ~15% everything back to normal and u can flash phone. When u charge it everythink breaks again. Now devs help. I charge phone to 21% and battery get 4180mV, im reboot phone and everything broken again. Battery status is unknow and baseband too. I change baseband to 0725 but it did not help. What we should do? Is the fault of the battery or firmware?
 
kali113
Old
#16  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kali113 View Post
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
 
kali113
Old
#18  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
I have flashed v20q but I'm not sure if thats gonna work for you 100% you should give it a try, also I used smartflash.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Rotation Lets You Take Full Control of Your Device’s Orientation Settings

To be brutally honest, the native options for screen … more

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more