XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

[Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

12th November 2012, 01:32 AM   |  #11  
leitz010's Avatar
Member
Flag Gyeongsan
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24

Do you fix your phones? I have got the same issue. Please help me

I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
12th November 2012, 09:55 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
leaven) pociwa
Quote:
Originally Posted by leitz010

I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.

I have P990
12th November 2012, 10:08 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
can somebody help, have the same problem
12th November 2012, 05:14 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
need a little help here
13th November 2012, 08:32 AM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
I FIND SOMETHING. When you discharge your phone to ~15% everything back to normal and u can flash phone. When u charge it everythink breaks again. Now devs help. I charge phone to 21% and battery get 4180mV, im reboot phone and everything broken again. Battery status is unknow and baseband too. I change baseband to 0725 but it did not help. What we should do? Is the fault of the battery or firmware?
Last edited by hgfdsa24; 13th November 2012 at 08:39 AM.
13th November 2012, 11:15 AM   |  #16  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Flag Cluj-Napoca
Thanks Meter: 14
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
13th November 2012, 12:39 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kali113

I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.

What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
17th November 2012, 09:37 PM   |  #18  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Flag Cluj-Napoca
Thanks Meter: 14
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24

What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??

I have flashed v20q but I'm not sure if thats gonna work for you 100% you should give it a try, also I used smartflash.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes