5,598,779 Members 34,378 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] baseband unknown,battery 999% and can't flash baseband via smart flash

Tip us?
 
leitz010
Old
#11  
leitz010's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gyeongsan
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
Do you fix your phones? I have got the same issue. Please help me
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
Default leaven) pociwa

Quote:
Originally Posted by leitz010 View Post
I just tried it all again. If you have an su660 you should head over to android development su660 and they should point you in the right direction.
I have P990
 
trihai1992
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
can somebody help, have the same problem
 
trihai1992
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
need a little help here
 
hgfdsa24
Old
(Last edited by hgfdsa24; 13th November 2012 at 08:39 AM.)
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
I FIND SOMETHING. When you discharge your phone to ~15% everything back to normal and u can flash phone. When u charge it everythink breaks again. Now devs help. I charge phone to 21% and battery get 4180mV, im reboot phone and everything broken again. Battery status is unknow and baseband too. I change baseband to 0725 but it did not help. What we should do? Is the fault of the battery or firmware?
 
kali113
Old
#16  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 63
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
 
hgfdsa24
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by kali113 View Post
I had the same problem with the baseband and the battery, flashing stock then going back worked form me.
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
 
kali113
Old
#18  
kali113's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 63
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Cluj-Napoca
Quote:
Originally Posted by hgfdsa24 View Post
What stock version do you flash? And what metod do you use? *kdz, smarflasher or nvflasher??
I have flashed v20q but I'm not sure if thats gonna work for you 100% you should give it a try, also I used smartflash.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Say Goodbye to Holo Blue Once and for All

When Google released Android 4.4 KitKat back in October of last year, they changed quite a bit … more

Sony Z Ultra Google Play Edition Receives Bluetooth Certification for Android 4.4.3

You may recall that a few days ago, Sprint jumped the gun … more

Easily Configure Xposed Module Projects in Eclipse

XDA Recognized Developer rovo89‘s innovative and versatile Xposed Framework allows … more

Android Control Center Becomes Quick Control Panel, Brings Host of New Features

You may recall that back in August of last year, we talked … more