Post Reply

Will the real slim shady please stand up?

OP d474rpr

21st March 2009, 04:18 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Alaska
Thanks Meter: 0
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
1234567890:d
Last edited by d474rpr; 5th June 2009 at 04:39 AM. Reason: nothing
21st March 2009, 10:18 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Exclamation
I think this is a ROM for an other device. It's just 33 MB and has a "nk.nbf" file. The RUU says, that it's for a smartphone.
21st March 2009, 10:28 AM   |  #3  
ark666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag F. C. PORTO
Thanks Meter: 5
 
955 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Thanks man??

Nice Rhodium rom.
Last edited by ark666; 1st April 2009 at 12:46 PM.
21st March 2009, 10:44 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 1
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
It 's not for pro2, It is for Qtek 8100 device.
Last edited by namuk; 21st March 2009 at 10:54 AM.
21st March 2009, 12:11 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Alaska
Thanks Meter: 0
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Fake fake fake fake fake
Last edited by d474rpr; 5th June 2009 at 04:38 AM.
21st March 2009, 12:37 PM   |  #6  
udK's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Switzerland
Thanks Meter: 1,023
 
1,678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Donate to Me
More
FAKE.

First all the installer for the owner say: BrightPoint_AM2
and usually HTC use: HTC_WWE or HTC_GER and so on and also the versions doesn't match.

Second, Rhodium ROM's are in .nbh and not .nbf/.nba.

Third, it's impossible that a Rhodium ROM is only 30MB, only the new Manila take 34,6MB.
21st March 2009, 12:58 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Alaska
Thanks Meter: 0
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
fake.
Last edited by d474rpr; 5th June 2009 at 04:37 AM.
21st March 2009, 01:14 PM   |  #8  
ark666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag F. C. PORTO
Thanks Meter: 5
 
955 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Maybe u just uploaded the wrong file, believe us, it´s just not possible this is a Rhodium rom, just pointing out one thing, as Udk said, HTC does not work anymore with *.nbf/*.nba files.
21st March 2009, 01:47 PM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Alaska
Thanks Meter: 0
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
..........
Last edited by d474rpr; 5th June 2009 at 04:36 AM.
21st March 2009, 02:14 PM   |  #10  
udK's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Switzerland
Thanks Meter: 1,023
 
1,678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Donate to Me
More
I believe in you if you write that you are a Rhodium owner, I simply wrote that the ROM you have uploaded it's not a Rhodium ROM, nothing else

btw, as you know, your ROM is not the Sipped ROM, it's simply a Test ROM with a timebomb on Windows Mobile build 21032
Last edited by udK; 21st March 2009 at 02:18 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes