Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Make Your Own Heat Sink for the LG Optimus 4X HD

Its not a rare occurrence that performing a resource heavy task on your Android device (e.g. … more

Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

"SAFE MODE" for JB/CM10/PAC/PA & Stock JB ROMs

OP

4th December 2012, 04:43 PM   |  #11  
Dô's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Watching You @!@
Thanks Meter: 4,463
 
7,857 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vipul12389mehta

or may be PAC Rom doesnt have it....
coz its mentioned for CM in OP...

though PAC is based on cm too... this is my assumption..!!

Its working in PAC too buddy. I m on PAC ROM. & successfully did this.
4th December 2012, 05:00 PM   |  #12  
Kartik pat's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 262
 
597 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Yes it is working in pac also
6th December 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #13  
sshinde555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kataria.vikesh

Buddy you just need to hold it for 2 sec, the Shutdown menu will come. Then just keep on hold over restart tab. it will definitely show.


Got It Thanks Buddy.......
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes